76 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was perfect.

              NEW YORK, NY

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              If I had two more hands, I'd give David four thumbs up!!!

              NEW YORK, NY

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people I dealt with were all very nice. However my car broke down right after it was serviced and I had to bring it back in

              BROOKLYN, NY

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Melanie and support staff always a pleasure. I actually enjoy hanging out while my car is being serviced. Nice place to sit and have a coffee and look at cars

              FOREST HILLS, NY

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent.

              BROOKLYN, NY

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Really enjoyed working with Rudy my sales person. He was no nonsense and very knowledgeable

              MADISON, CT

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Painless process.

              Brooklyn, NY

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              MINI of Manhattan is a real pleasure to work with!

              GREENPORT, NY

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              David Lata was very patient with me during the evaluation process and as a result I bot the car from him

              NEW YORK, NY

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the only problem was that i had booked service for (in addition to usual) air conditioning and radio issues and it was not till i got to mini that i was informed i'd have to leave my car overnight and there was no loaner for me. this was a huge inconvenience as now i have to bring the car BACK to mini for an overnight.

              NEW YORK, NY

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              John Genese's professionalism, knowledge, follow-up and assistance with new lease demonstrated outstanding customer service! He made our experience a pleasant one.

              BROOKLYN, NY

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Didn't give a call to the provided number when the car was ready for pickup.

              HOBOKEN, NJ

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              David Lata was a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond!

              GREAT NECK, NY

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my new hardtop in for body work and for my first scheduled servicing. When I ordered my vehicle, it came without the correct interior package on the doors and dash. I asked if the interior could then be updated with parts that had been ordered for me a while back. This wasn't done, and I didn't receive a reason. I had an appointment so I couldn't wait around to ask why.

              LEONIA, NJ

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Maileen Cancel is an exceptional employee-- knowledgeable, informative, prompt and personable.

              NEW YORK, NY

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall great experience and I'm grateful that I was fit in without an appointment.

              STATEN ISLAND, NY

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thorough and very efficient I was very impressed

              TEANECK, NJ

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always very responsive and efficient.

              BROOKLYN, NY

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied.

              NEW YORK, NY

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good peoloe .. Love the wa they love .. Yes live in the food I can taste it ' thanks yall guy so mush in and out '

              BROOKLYN, NY