59 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was courteous and eager to help

              NEW YORK, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at MINI was friendly as usual, the appointment was speedy, no problem.. but I'm really upset because I specifically called out a problem (for the second time -- the first time was a few months back when I brought the car in for a low tire pressure issue) about my front license plate being loose and asked that they be sure to look into it more diligently this time and fix it for good so it wouldn't fall off while I drove. No more than 3 days later my license plate it gone. Had they done what I asked and secured the plate or recommended I replace the bracket (which I would have even paid for had they really thought it necessary) I wouldn't be dealing with all these headaches this week of police reports, DMV lines, violation tickets and additional MINI appointments to fix the now completely missing bracket.

              FOREST HILLS, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out on the intake and outtake in less than 15 minutes each way. I have now completed my 3rd survey and received 2 phone calls about my visit. It is great that you want to check up to see how I found the service but I just went to get my car serviced and this number seems excessive.

              NEW YORK, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All of our requirement had been done very fast and good

              JERSEY CITY, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service

              EDGEWATER, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fantastic in every way. I hit a nasty pothole and put a huge bubble in my runflat tire. I went to the service center without an appointment and they welcomed me. They changed he tire and did an oil and filter service and delivered the car washed and vacuumed. Great work!!!

              STATEN ISLAND, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Gabriella was helpful and patient throughout the whole process.

              LONG IS CITY, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brad was very cordial and really nice.

              JAMAICA, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was, as usual, superb. Maileen Cancel and everyone who works at Mini Manhattan are a pleasure to deal with.

              NEW YORK, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Maileen Cancel was so efficient and helpful.

              BROOKLYN, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Robert was wonderful.

              BROOKLYN, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very fast and professional service

              RICHMOND HILL, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I think it when great, love it.

              BRONX, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Robert was wonderful!

              HOBOKEN, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We came in jaded by our experiences at other dealerships and were pleasantly surprised by the attention we received and the deal we got with our sales advisor, David Lata.

              NEW YORK, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In all the times over the past 5 years when my car was not ready same day, I was never offered a loaner. Is that something that I should have been offered, other people have told me car ship dealers should offer.

              BROOKLYN, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mini of Manhattan has always been really accommodating and helpful with my outrageous work schedule.

              BROOKLYN, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The MINI team was attentive and professional!

              BRONX, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome customer service always!!!

              STATEN ISLAND, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience with Catherine Clark was exceptional.

              NEW YORK, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)