61 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Roy Tauriello and Joe Marra provided the most pleasurable car buying experience ever. I received a level of service that was above and beyond anything else I've ever experienced. My gratitude and admiration for these gentleman can not be expressed in enough words here. Not only did Roy Tauriello pick out the perfect car for me, he helped me find a car that wasn't on my radar and I'm forever greatful. Roy Tauriello and Joe Marra represent the pinnacle of auto sales excellence, I highly recommend that these fine gentleman are acknowledged for their outstanding service by BMW/Mini. In the future, I will no longer be able to purchase and other automobile besides a BMW/Mini because of these gentlemen and all my purchases will be at Manhattan BMW/Mini for the rest of my life. Thank you for providing world class people and first class service. I will go out of my way to inform as many people as possible about my purchase experience and try as hard as possible to bring more clients to your dealership and they will be instructed to deal with only Roy Tauriello and Joe Marra. Best Regards, Franz Loew

              EDGEWATER, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service, very knowledgeable salesman.

              BROOKLYN, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              John Genese was the most phenomenal sales person I've ever worked with!! He completely understood what kind of customer I was, what information I needed to make my decision, never made me feel pressured, pushed or uncomfortable. His impact was as follows: when another mini dealership called me (and I went to a different one before seeing John), I didn't even consider once going back to my local guys and schlepped from long island only to see John. He brought the sale to mini of manhattan. Thank you very much for excellent customer service.

              LONG BEACH, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are the best!!!

              WESTBURY, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service and comms. Thanks for addressing my brake issues so quickly

              ASTORIA, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is so efficient and helpful, especially Mayline!!

              NEW YORK, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service,

              UNION CITY, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr. Robert. Was a very nice person and he took care of the problem of my car.

              JACKSON HTS, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bradley Johnson is the best advisor at Mini of Manhattan. He knows my car so well and I alway get it back on time. Thank you Bradley.

              BROOKLYN, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I got such a great deal to lease a car for my daughter, i could not find any other dealership

              LYNBROOK, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am no able to fill this out because the car is in the service shop for the past three days. You may want to send this survey with the manager of the Manhattan mini Cooper service shop. The service center should pay the lease because they have the car longer than I did. Ridiculous!

              HOWARD BEACH, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales advisor David is outstanding for overall but not the financial advisor! He is really unfriendly at all.

              COLLEGE POINT, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              OK, it is not perfect 5 because of changes in the mini suspension, not your sale staff.

              BROOKLYN, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Gabrielle, was extremely dedicated throughout the sales process. She was very well informed about the new mini's performance and enhancements and differences over the older model. A great example of her excellent customer service was her decision to continue walking through the car with me during delivery when she was informed that a new sales prospect had arrived. This action of hers indicated to me that she treats all of her customers with the utmost respect. She is a tremendous asset to Manhattan Mini and the Mini brand as well.

              MAPLEWOOD, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is my third Mini and I think the service at Mini Manhattan really is exceptional. I had not noticed that my NY state inspection was expiring, but Maileen Cancel noticed and had the inspection done. Everything I asked to be checked was checked, and all of my questions were answered professionally.

              NEW YORK, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at MINI is super professional and helpful. My only wish is that one day they will figure out what's wrong with button that keeps the outside air from entering the car. It's not working. They always fix the main problems with the car, but this issue remains unresolved.

              NEW YORK, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great customer service with MINI. We had a scheduling issue with the valet service, this was resolved quickly. Follow up is always provide each time we had to service the car. GREAT JOB to the MINI team for work out schedule issue and keep their high customer service.

              NEW YORK, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bradley Johnson was very courteous and prompt, not only this visit but with previous ones too!

              BROOKLYN, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was courteous and eager to help

              NEW YORK, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at MINI was friendly as usual, the appointment was speedy, no problem.. but I'm really upset because I specifically called out a problem (for the second time -- the first time was a few months back when I brought the car in for a low tire pressure issue) about my front license plate being loose and asked that they be sure to look into it more diligently this time and fix it for good so it wouldn't fall off while I drove. No more than 3 days later my license plate it gone. Had they done what I asked and secured the plate or recommended I replace the bracket (which I would have even paid for had they really thought it necessary) I wouldn't be dealing with all these headaches this week of police reports, DMV lines, violation tickets and additional MINI appointments to fix the now completely missing bracket.

              FOREST HILLS, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)