MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Nilay S., NEW YORK, NY Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ana U., NEW YORK, NY Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Antonino O., NEW YORK, NY Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Gabriela Mauro was the reason I returned to Mini and completed my purchase. She is an asset to your team."   –   Robert M., JACKSON HTS, NY Jan 22, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   John S., ASTORIA, NY Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey B., MANHASSET HLS, NY Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Yannick G., NORTH BERGEN, NJ Jan 12, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Richard F., NEW YORK, NY Jan 10, 2015
  •   4.5
    "David was the most accommodating car salesman I've ever had. Keep up the good work David!"   –   Rizelle N., SECAUCUS, NJ Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos C., NORTH BERGEN, NJ Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie P., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Shawn A., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 8, 2015
  •   4.0
    "It's better to explain the extra insurance options (e.g. tire protection, extended maintenance...) before the day of purchase to allow enough time for consideration."   –   MINI Owner, JERSEY CITY, NJ Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The best experience I ever had purchasing a vehicle."   –   Louis L., OZONE PARK, NY Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan K., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel K., LEONIA, NJ Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "David Lata offered a "No pressure" sales experience. I am completely satisfied with my purchase!"   –   Dwayne L., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffery W., NEW YORK, NY Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
    "David is great. So helpful and courteous !"   –   Arie R., MONSEY, NY Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Janet B., NEW YORK, NY Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dana D., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hewlett S., VALLEY STREAM, NY Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel R., MINEOLA, NY Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sasha Lezhen is a fantastic sales rep to deal with"   –   David F., WOODMERE, NY Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gennaro P., HASTINGS HDSN, NY Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent!"   –   Roberto C., CLIFFSIDE PK, NJ Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hsueh W., ELMHURST, NY Dec 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   ., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Flavio R., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very nice sales team"   –   Dariusz W., Brooklyn, NY Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ruslan N., FRESH MEADOWS, NY Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast , professional and nice."   –   Andrew H., SUMMIT, NJ Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen D., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael A., NEW YORK, NY Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The entire sales team was helpful, informative and professional. Especially David Lata and Catherine"   –   Heather S., COLDSPRING, NY Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The sales rep Gabby and manager Catherine were excellent! Their patience and professionalism during my indecisiveness made me feel even better about getting yet another MINI. Awesome team!"   –   Melvin E., SYRACUSE, NY Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., NEW YORK, NY Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas D., EDGEWATER, NJ Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James S., NEW YORK, NY Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert W., JERSEY CITY, NJ Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Isolda E., GARDEN CITY, NY Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brent S., NEW YORK, NY Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "John is amazing! Super reliable & followed through with everything he said. Definitely returning to this establishment"   –   Cathlyn K., FLUSHING, NY Nov 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Leif L., NEW YORK, NY Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My MA, John Genese, was absolutely excellent. I could not have asked for a better experience in buying my first Mini."   –   James K., ASTORIA, NY Nov 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   George P., JERSEY CITY, NJ Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Took too long to get our car the day we picked it up and give us our "tour". Otherwise service is always wonderful."   –   Amy K., NEW YORK, NY Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Gabriel is the bestest best period"   –   Bo Jung C., BAYSIDE, NY Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristin was patient, kind, and extremely helpful."   –   David G., NEW YORK, NY Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Franklin U., BROOKLYN, NY Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Gabriella Mauro provided excellent service."   –   Peter S., ARDSLEY ON HUDSON, NY Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth M., RHINEBECK, NY Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "John Genese our sales person from MINI NYC , Is the best sales person that we ever have. He was all the time ready for us, meeting and talking over the phone and with a lot of knowledge, great communication and he help us and answer all our questions."   –   Sandra B., NEW YORK, NY Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Gabriella couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. I think she was as excited as I was."   –   MINI Owner, STATEN ISLAND, NY Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lloyd S., E QUOGUE, NY Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hillary F., CLINTON CORS, NY Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert R., GREENWICH, CT Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alexander Lezhen was a pleasure to deal with. I'm very happy with my Mini Cooper."   –   MINI Owner, BROOKLYN, NY Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Except for the service campaign that significantly delayed delivery, everything was exceptional. The concern for the delay shown by sales manager and motoring advisor was evident."   –   Michael R., NEW YORK, NY Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alexander and the others were a pleasure to deal with."   –   Ronald R., EDGEWATER, NJ Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Reinaldo C., WEST NYACK, NY Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service"   –   Samuel Yuri T., UNION CITY, NJ Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry S., NEW YORK, NY Nov 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Roberta Pereira D., NEW YORK, NY Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sze S., FRESH MEADOWS, NY Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anastasia P., NEW YORK, NY Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suellen E., ALLENDALE, NJ Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our salesman, David Lata, was exceptional. He really wanted to get us the car we desired and bent over backward to get us the best deal and lowest financing. His great attitude far exceeded what we had experienced at the other (Audi and VW) dealers we visited."   –   Donald B., BRONX, NY Oct 31, 2014
Service Rating 4.4
  •   4.0
      –   Terri S., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 26, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Alan R., NEW YORK, NY Jan 26, 2015
  •   3.5
    "Good service"   –   MINI Owner, BROOKLYN, NY Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Konstantin K., NEW YORK, NY Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Arlene G., NEW YORK, NY Jan 25, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Donald B., BRONX, NY Jan 24, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, WHITE STONE, NY Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Paul C., NEW YORK, NY Jan 24, 2015
  •   2.5
    "Too many people scheduled to check in at once, causing delays in check in process. No call with update for over 24 hours in spite of promise to call same day"   –   Dinah N., SAGAPONACK, NY Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Donna L., BRONX, NY Jan 23, 2015
  •   1.0
    "was told my car had to stay overnight for check engine light told service person i would wait but he said it had to stay. so i went back home which takes 2 hours and as soon a i walked in the door they called me and said the car was ready."   –   Bridget W., STATEN ISLAND, NY Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Car was in pristine condition when i picked it up. Was not expecting a full carwash and detailing which was an added bonus."   –   Paul L., NEW YORK, NY Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mona L., Brooklyn, NY Jan 20, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Giorgio M., NEW YORK, NY Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew G., RHINEBECK, NY Jan 20, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Everything was great except I got like three phone calls and three emails after the fact asking how the experience was."   –   David O., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 20, 2015
  •   3.5
      –   Marie G., LONG IS CITY, NY Jan 19, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Barry M., PELHAM, NY Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Arie R., MONSEY, NY Jan 19, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Benjamin R., PITTSTOWN, NJ Jan 18, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, HOBOKEN, NJ Jan 18, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Thomas R., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 17, 2015
  •   3.5
    "If not for the guy vacuuming another car, blocking the exit, and refusing to move the car he was vacuuming so that I could leave, I would have rated the visit a 4.5 or 5."   –   Fred D., , Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jay S., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ivan I., NEW YORK, NY Jan 16, 2015
  •   0.5
    "I do not have the time to write all of my complaints with this experience. i am not certain that the car is repaired completely, there was no contact with my service rep after she told me the car would need to be kept through the weekend. I called on Monday and she was not in the office, but the person anwering the phone thought the car was ready. I just picked it up."   –   Margaret H., STATEN ISLAND, NY Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jose Carlos R., WEST NEW YORK, NJ Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Very nice, friendly people. Bradley Johnson was great."   –   Teresa B., ASTORIA, NY Jan 12, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Theodore A., LONG ISLAND CITY, NY Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Hal P., NORTH SALEM, NY Jan 11, 2015
  •   2.0
    "Problem w/ hatchback panel being loose was not corrected. Service dept stated clamps were placed in door to tighten it but door is still loose. It's been that way since I purchased the car."   –   MINI Owner, WHITESTONE, NY Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nelson C., BRONX, NY Jan 9, 2015
  •   4.0
    "I was able to leave my car on short notice because the sevice department was able to give me loaner. I appreciate having a car for a holiday weekend. Maileen informed me first thing on Monday the status of my car which helped in my planning for the day."   –   ., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jimmy L., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Mayleen and Ileana (spelling?) were great, as always."   –   Joan S., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 7, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Ryan C., BETHESDA, MD Jan 7, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Cecile T., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Yannick G., NORTH BERGEN, NJ Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Luis L., BRONX, NY Jan 5, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Fast reception and service executed faster than promised"   –   MINI Owner, NEW YORK, NY Jan 4, 2015
  •   3.5
      –   Lucian M., MAHOPAC, NY Jan 3, 2015
  •   3.5
    "Persons where very nice but the wait was over three hours the have my one tire changed"   –   Doris D., WOODBOURNE, NY Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph H., FOREST HILLS, NY Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rabindra M., SCARSDALE, NY Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Josette C., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, HAYMARKET, VA Dec 31, 2014
  •   3.0
    "No one ever called me back! Even after I picked up the car, called three times, no one ever called to discuss what was done with the car. Typical Manhattan service doesn't always allow for time to talk to the customer. I gave up after 5 attempts and voicemails. Even the operator knew who I was by the 5th time. The vehicle was dropped off at 8AM Monday morning and no work was begun until Tuesday afternoon. Should have said I needed it back end of day Monday."   –   Caroline J., BROKLYN, NY Dec 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert B., NEW YORK, NY Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John C., STATEN ISLAND, NY Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gabriella M., HOWARD BEACH, NY Dec 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Peter R., WOODSIDE, NY Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cristian V., ORLANDI, FL Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I visited Mini to turn in my prior lease and pick up our new Mini. From start to finish the service exceeded our expectations and was truly exceptional."   –   Dana D., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon A., NEW YORK, NY Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Guillermo S., YONKERS, NY Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My MINI was completed, and to my surprise washed & vacuumed when I picked up."   –   Nicholas N., MASSAPEQUA, NY Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joel H., NEW YORK, NY Dec 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Melissa G., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 23, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   MINI Owner, CHAPPAQUA, NY Dec 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Everything went smoothly... The only complaint I have is that my car wasn't ready the same day. I brought it first thing in the morning for a tire change. It worked out in the end and Bradley is great!"   –   Marcella G., ASTORIA, NY Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John A., MONTAUK, NY Dec 22, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Had difficulty getting appt and time for completion of service."   –   Alice Y., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Keith L., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Anne H., CLIFTON, NJ Dec 22, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Noah W., ASTORIA, NY Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra B., BRONX, NY Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philip H., KENT, CT Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas P., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Alex T., NEW YORK, NY Dec 21, 2014
  •   2.0
    "The problems of my car were never fixed during the time I had a warranty. It seemed that they can't find the problem because I have same complaints whenever my car is serviced."   –   Lelina G., ASTORIA, NY Dec 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jason V., HOLYOKE, MA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eun O., ORLANDO, FL Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria S., REGO PARK, NY Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bassem S., MASPETH, NY Dec 20, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Great service. Tire was changed and rotated but they forgot to reset the computer. I did it myself. Overall good service."   –   Alberto C., NEW YORK, NY Dec 20, 2014
  •   1.0
      –   MINI Owner, NEW YORK, NY Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen C., NEW YORK, NY Dec 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Donna A., NEW YORK, NY Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jered F., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Pleased!"   –   Peter E., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brad is glorious!"   –   Thomas B., FRESH MEADOWS, NY Dec 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Winston G., NEW YORK, NY Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great"   –   Dwight C., BRONX, NY Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John A., ROCKY POINT, NY Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Grace S., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ariya M., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 12, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The car still has issues with steering. I guess I'm spoiled but this time the car was returned with grease on the wheel and was not washed or vacuumed as it usually is"   –   Alan L., BRONX, NY Dec 12, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Olivia C., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am continuously surprised by the attention and care given by service department especially Brandley it is professional and attentive a real pleasure to do my service care for my car there!"   –   Heather S., COLDSPRING, NY Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott C., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea H., NEW YORK, NY Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yuan G., LONG ISLAND CITY, NY Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Timely efficient service if my car; entire process was smooth and communication open."   –   Lawrence M., NEW YORK, NY Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ernesto G., BRONX, NY Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel D., NEW YORK, NY Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynne H., NEW YORK, NY Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David B., NEW YORK, NY Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rebecca K., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Katherine M., NEW ROCHELLE, NY Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine G., FOREST HILLS, NY Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward S., NEW YORK, NY Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ruth S., HASTINGS HDSN, NY Dec 7, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Rochelle R., NEW YORK, NY Dec 6, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The whole experience was good overall. The only reason why I didn't grade the experience higher is because I initially went in for routine maintenance but I had noticed a bubble on my right front tire. I was pretty sure I would have to leave my car in the shop overnight. After I left my car I got a call from the service advisor who informed me that the under carriage was damaged. I was told that it might take an extra Day or two. I ended up leaving mycar in the shop for 10 days. To make matters worse, I called several times, left several messages with no call back. It was very distressing not Knowing what was happening with my car. I was very disappointed with the lack of communication."   –   MINI Owner, YONKERS, NY Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service - allowed me to pick it up later and even spotted another small issue - thanks!"   –   James K., ASTORIA, NY Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William F., JACKSON HEIGHTS, NY Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carl C., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cohen L., NEW YORK, NY Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen D., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 3, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Reyna N., FLUSHING, NY Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service"   –   MINI Owner, NY, NY Nov 30, 2014
  •   1.5
      –   Theresa L., JACKSON HTS, NY Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew M., BROOKLYN, NY Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie N., JERSEY CITY, NJ Nov 29, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Mini issues addressed in time needed. Did not follow up with me to inform of the delay- that was a little frustrating. Once discussed with appropriate personnel, response was quick and effective!"   –   Lydia B., NEW YORK, NY Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Morad S., BAYONNE, NJ Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Takeshi S., NEW YORK, NY Nov 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Francisco G., BROOKLYN, NY Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I took my Mini for its yearly maintenance. Everything went well, but I had to come back a week later because a tire pressure sensor came on. Possibly due to the cold weather. As usual the service was great and the staff was as helpful and friendly as usual"   –   Patricia H., ELMHURST, NY Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lee S., BROOKLYN, NY Nov 24, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Robert W., WOODSIDE, NY Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Faye S., QUEENS VLG, NY Nov 24, 2014
  •   3.5
    "They were supposed to check the " service overdue " light and apparently forgot."   –   Rachel G., BROOKLYN, NY Nov 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Andrea R., FOREST HILLS, NY Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Iliana was especially wonderful!"   –   Rosemary K., NEW YORK, NY Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allison H., BROOKLYN, NY Nov 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Renee S., NEW YORK, NY Nov 22, 2014
  •   4.0
    "was not encouraged to walk around car to make sure everything was satisfactory"   –   Rebecca M., Jersey City, NJ Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am always well taken care of when I bring my mini to be serviced in Manahattan, the entire team is professional, courteous, knowledgeable,accommodating and an absolute pleasure to work with. They all go out of their way to make me feel comfortable which s greatly appreciated."   –   Tracey H., NEW YORK, NY Nov 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Walter B., BROOKLYN, NY Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Annette C., ELMIRA, NY Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "advisor and check in staff were most helpful"   –   David C., BEECHHURST, NY Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "John was exceptional. He was Very helpfull, he took his time to explain everything and listen to our offers! We didn't feel like we were at a car dealer. We love our mini and we are very happy with the service received at the location. No concerns so ever. It was a great experience! Made it worth it to get a Mini!"   –   Liza P., PRT WASHINGTN, NY Nov 18, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Bruce W., NEW YORK, NY Nov 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marco D., NEW YORK, NY Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Had a job interview in the city and had some tire damage occur on my drive into Manhattan. The group there was very attentive and was able to get my tire repaired early leaving me enough time to get to the office in Brooklyn."   –   Rick M., GENEVA, NY Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerado J., JACKSON HTS, NY Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter G., BROOKLYN, NY Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren C., BROOKLYN, NY Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John G., LEONIA, NJ Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "very easy and no surprises!"   –   Leonard R., NEW YORK, NY Nov 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brigitte H., BROOKLYN, NY Nov 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Bonnie R., NEW YORK, NY Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria R., LONG ISLAND CITY, NY Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dip-Min Y., ASTORIA, NY Nov 14, 2014
  •   2.5
    "the go flat tires are a scam. this was a huge selling point by mini when i bought my car... ive had to replace 3 of them in less then 1.5 years and 8k miles on the car... they are not durable and defective."   –   MINI Owner, BROOKLYN, NY Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Audie A., BRONX, NY Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Florence S., NEW YORK, NY Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "always excellent."   –   Joan S., BROOKLYN, NY Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ollie J., LONG ISLAND CITY, NY Nov 8, 2014
  •   3.5
    "People are great but the service wasn't actually fixed"   –   Ruth H., BROOKLYN, NY Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pasqualina R., WESTBURY, NY Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William H., BROOKLYN, NY Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert P., NY, NY Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luke B., LAKE ZURICH, IL Nov 5, 2014
  •   0.5
    "I brought my car in for a routine vehicle check. 12 hours after leaving the facility my low tire pressure alarm went off."   –   MINI Owner, RYE, NY Nov 4, 2014
  •   1.0
    "Service rep was anxious to get to another customer only one minute into my scheduled appt"   –   MINI Owner, STATEN ISLAND, NY Nov 3, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very happy that servicing could be completed in 1 day. Changing all four tires has made a huge difference, and my service advisor showed me something new -- my tires have wear indicators."   –   Lou B., BEACON, NY Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elise k. B., WATERBURY, CT Nov 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wanda B., BRONX, NY Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alejandro G., NEW YORK, NY Oct 31, 2014
  •   1.0
      –   Hillary B., YONKERS, NY Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Not dealer's fault, but extremely unhappy that car I ordered in June was not available until October due to the EPA issue. It caused considerable hardship, since I was prepared to deal with the logistics in August -- and did not have the time to manage it in October. And there were specific things I was counting on doing with the car in the late summer. This was something Mini should not have allowed to happen."   –   Adam C., NEW YORK, NY Oct 29, 2014