MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Urs M., BRONXVILLE, NY Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lucian M., MAHOPAC, NY Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yuan G., LONG IS CITY, NY Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "the dealership was welcome, clean, and approachable, and everyone i came in contact with - across the board - was a pleasure to deal with."   –   Andrew P., BROOKLYN, NY Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vincenza G., THORNWOOD, NY Oct 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ana Caterina B., NEW YORK, NY Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yvette N., BRONX, NY Oct 8, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Emily D., NEW YORK, NY Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BROOKLYN, NY Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Catherine & Alex both provided excellent service thank you!"   –   Elliot F., NEW YORK, NY Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you Sasha and friends at Mini of Manhattan for your friendly and exceptional service!"   –   Sofia S., NEW YORK, NY Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alexander Lerzhen and Catherine Clark were exceptionally helpful."   –   David B., BROOKLYN, NY Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. Hassle free!"   –   Michael & Marek G., NEW YORK, NY Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "John Genese was respectful, knowledgeable and a great listener. He asked the right questions to determine our needs and used this information to match us with the perfect car. Cheers!"   –   George G., BRONX, NY Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As soon as I walked into the dealership, they treat me like a king.This was my first opportunity I set foot in Manhattan Mini, it was the most beautiful experience for purchasing a car."   –   Eugene F., BROOKLYN, NY Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel P., BRONX, NY Oct 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Matthew Z., NEW YORK, NY Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Xin L., BUFFALO, NY Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I enjoyed dealing with Gabriella & Catherine Clark"   –   Andrea B., WEST NEW YORK, NJ Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lana S., NEW YORK, NY Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aimee M., BRONX, NY Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had a great experience with MINI of Manhattan."   –   Luis R., SCARSDALE, NY Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "really great. helped me get through all the options and allowed me to properly customize my mini"   –   Aviv B., NEW YORK, NY Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristin Massara did an excellent job helping and guiding us during the leasing process. She was beyond nice and helpful, and really added to the excitement that my soon-to-be-wife and I felt in leasing our first car together."   –   Matthew G., NEW YORK, NY Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stela B., NEW YORK, NY Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome car awesome salesperson."   –   Souren O., SHORT HILLS, NJ Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The Sales Advisor worked with me to find the vehicle that best fit my needs."   –   MINI Owner, NEW YORK, NY Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   ., NEW YORK, NY Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sales person was great, profesional and made my experience at mini of Manhatten he best. Thank you Alexander Lezhen."   –   Georgeann B., BRONX, NY Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul S., BAYSIDE, NY Sep 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Milan R., STATEN ISLAND, NY Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I worked with Gabriella Mauro for my purchase. She was a delight to work with. It was a "no pressure" interaction which was so much more enjoyable than your typical salesperson that just wants to close a deal. She actually listened to what I needed and was requesting and delivered just that!"   –   Christopher G., LATTINGTOWN, NY Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bing X., SOUTHAMPTON, NY Aug 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, ELMHURST, NY Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We were very impressed by our sales representative, Sasha (Alexander) Lezhen. He is very knowledgeable, of course, but more than just trying to sell us a car, he cared about our experience. He was very patient, did above and beyond his duty to find us the car that we wanted, and made arrangements so that we can get the car very quickly. He even accommodated our request to store the car at the dealership for an extra few days while we get our garage. Through out the engagement, it was always very apparent that he loved Mini Cooper and he loves his job. Every dealership should look to having a few salesperson like Sasha. No wonder he sold three cars in the day that we purchased ours. He gave customers a great experience. I would definitely consider coming back for my second car. From a scale of 1 to 10, Sasha is an 11! Good Job Sasha!"   –   ., NEW YORK, NY Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Woongmin C., CLOSTER, NJ Aug 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Donald S., NEW YORK, NY Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent servicw"   –   Carlos R., NEW YORK, NY Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We appreciate the great service we received. Everyone was exceptional and professional! Kristin Massara in particular took great care of us and made sure we understood everything from start to finish! She has a wonderful personality and made the experience of buying a new car a really pleasant one."   –   Wayne R., BAYSIDE, NY Aug 24, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Sales team was very helpful and not pushy at all"   –   MINI Owner, NEW YORK, NY Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary W., NEW YORK, NY Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My salesman at Manhattan Mini, John Genese, was easy to work with, knowlegeable and totally professional. He made the experience a pleasure."   –   Michael M., BROOKLYN, NY Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex Sasha was extremely personable and did not come across as a salesman."   –   Martin L., NEW YORK, NY Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis C., NEW YORK, NY Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My sale representative was very knowledgeable about the mini I wanted. She imformed me about all the choices that were avaliable so that I was an informed customer. Her experience as a sales representative played a viable part in catering to my needs. Her delivery style was impeccable. I loved working with her and couldn't have asked for a better person. Christin Massara was simply the best."   –   Suzane D., BROOKLYN, NY Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle P., STATEN ISLAND, NY Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Chris made the process as easy as I have ever experienced in buying/leasing a car. He's a great asset to have at your store."   –   Jason S., PORT WASHINGTON, NY Aug 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Athena C., OZONE PARK, NY Aug 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Andrew R., STATEN ISLAND, NY Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Alison M., NEW YORK, NY Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel C., MT KISCO, NY Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amalfis L., HANCOCK, NY Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristin Massara was our sales rep, and she was absolutely fantastic! if there was a 6 star option above, she would get it! Patient, courteous and knowledgeable - she went above and beyond in helping us with our new mini."   –   Louise W., NEW YORK, NY Aug 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Adrienne D., NEW YORK, NY Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I wandered in looking for directions and ended up leasing and driving home with a mini cooper! Your sales team was exceptional at helping me see the value proposition and giving me a reason to move forward right on the spot!"   –   Michelle W., SAG HARBOR, NY Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dean M., BROOKLYN, NY Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew J., BROOKLYN, NY Aug 1, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Really professional, speedy service. Advisors kept in close contact during the sale and were always informative."   –   Matthew M., BROOKLYN, NY Jul 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael N., NEW YORK, NY Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert C., BROOKLYN, NY Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex is amazing and probably wouldn't have bought a mini if it wasn't for him"   –   Alejandro H., HOBOKEN, NJ Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fraser O., NEW YORK, NY Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jing Bin L., BROOKLYN, NY Jul 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, STATEN ISLAND, NY Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Phyllis K., BROOKLYN, NY Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Guissoo N., Great Neck, NY Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven H., NEW YORK, NY Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Gabriella was great"   –   Michael C., NEW YORK, NY Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent"   –   Harutyun B., Oakland, NJ Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome experience! The staff presented a car better suited for us than what we had in mind, and for a great deal. Thanks."   –   Christopher H., Levittown, NY Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Over the past 10 years I have leased all my cars from Mercedes Benz and I received an exceptional treatment with Mini of Manhattan far better than Mercedes Benz. The entire transaction with Kristin Massara of Mini Manhattan took less than an hour. Wow, very impressive!"   –   Valerie L., Teaneck, NJ Apr 15, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Quick and easy process, mostly handled over the phone and email, which was nice."   –   MINI Owner, Maplewood, NJ Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience with Alexander Sasha Lezhen was excellent. He thoroughly explained the different models to me, was very patient, and was mindful of my budget. My experience was informative, easy, and fun."   –   Kandace S., Brooklyn, NY Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judith G., Brooklyn, NY Apr 10, 2014
Service Rating 4.3
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, NEW YORK, NY Oct 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Peter K., NEW YORK, NY Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hope F., TEANECK, NJ Oct 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lulfiya R., COLLEGE POINT, NY Oct 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary J., JACKSON HEIGHTS, NY Oct 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Eric S., BROOKLYN, NY Oct 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Amanda G., BROOKLYN, NY Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, EAST ELMHURST, NY Oct 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Irene G., BROOKLYN, NY Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service has traditionally been good at MINI Manhattan. However the recent service was the best ever - everyone seemed genuinely interested in my concerns and wanted to make sure that all concerns were addressed - They were!"   –   Paul C., NEW YORK, NY Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jillian W., NEW YORK, NY Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roger P., KEW GARDENS, NY Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Impeccable service and profesionalism"   –   Mary E., BROOKLYN, NY Oct 12, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Repair was not properly completed, need to bring it back."   –   Stephen C., NY, NY Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynda C., NEW YORK, NY Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alyssa L., NEW YORK, NY Oct 7, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Did not get call backs Very unhappy with the performance of my car going on third water pump do 80k miles Oil pressure syst is a mess I feel the person who sold me the car was not truthful this car is not good for the roads of NY The people in the service deparent were very nice Not happy I bought a mini way to many repairs the battery did not last 2 years"   –   Barry G., NEW YORK, NY Oct 6, 2014
  •   2.5
    "The actual service done on the car was fine. The main problem we had with the visit is that after making an appointment in advance and being there 15 minutes early, we were told it would take 5.5 hours. What is even the point of scheduling appointments if the car is just going to be put behind 4 other cars anyway? My husband told them he couldn't wait that long as he had a later appointment and they were able to finish it in 2.5 hours, but we were not pleased about the expected wait time even with an appointment, especially as we don't live in the city and had to travel in."   –   MINI Owner, NEWBURG, NY Oct 6, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Angelo M., ALBANY, NY Oct 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kathleen R., STATEN ISLAND, NY Oct 5, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   MINI Owner, REGO PARK, NY Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patty H., PORT CHESTER, NY Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Konstantin K., NEW YORK, NY Oct 4, 2014
  •   3.0
    "The women at the front desk could not be more unpleasant They were barely polite"   –   MINI Owner, NEW YORK, NY Oct 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lila K., NEW YORK, NY Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sonja H., NEW YORK, NY Sep 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ryan K., ASTORIA, NY Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BROOKLYN, NY Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wesley B., RYE BROOK, NY Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Tracy F., BROOKLYN, NY Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love the Manhattan Mini Team !!"   –   John E., Maplewood, NJ Sep 28, 2014
  •   0.5
    "Damage was caused to our lug nuts and you have refused to take responsibility for the damage and fix it. The damage might be minor but serves as warning that if something greater was to occur we could not trust you with our car. As a result we are not satisfied with the service and will not be coming back."   –   Emily R., New York, NY Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hal P., NORTH SALEM, NY Sep 27, 2014
  •   1.0
    "I was overcharged for the service I had scheduled and I have followed up a good five or six times about receiving a credit for the overcharge. I've been assured multiple times the credit would be processed on the day I called but so far this hasn't happened and I am being blown off every time I call to follow up. This, despite being told the charges were a mistake and I would receive a credit. I've called six times and so far, nothing. My service appointment was on 9/18. It's now the 28th. I am in the middle of a cross country move for a job relocation and the service I had done on the car is a reimbursable expense I cannot submit because no one can process this credit and provide me with a receipt reflecting the correct charge. I am beyond"   –   Christina G., BROKLKLYN, NY Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., NEW YORK, NY Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I couldn't pick up my car when scheduled to and they were wonderful in letting me come late to pick up."   –   Agnes C., New York, NY Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elaine P., GREENWOOD LAKE, NY Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert W., WOODSIDE, NY Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "These guys rock!"   –   MINI Owner, ELMHURST, NY Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was so helpful and very kind. Maileen was wonderful and prompt with her responses!"   –   Dale-Ann H., BROOKLYN, NY Sep 24, 2014
  •   1.5
    "I had a service performed on my drivers side window. Upon reassembling the door, the technician either did not plug in the harness for the lock button or did not test the functions of all 4 buttons on the door, because the lock button is not working now triggering another inconvenience to fid this problem. Clearly, since my door only has 2 window buttons, side view mirror joystick and a lock button, this door was not tested after being disassembled and then reassemble causing another appointment for me."   –   Gregory R., YONKERS, NY Sep 22, 2014
  •   2.0
    "My car is leaking oil and sounds like a tractor still."   –   Marie P., WILKES BARRE, PA Sep 22, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I scheduled an appt online and told the system what I was needing (tire repair). I also left a voicemail concerning my appt, but my call was not returned. Upon getting to my appt, I was told I would need to leave my car overnight or reschedule. I've never been told before that a tire repair would take more than 4 hours; if anything, the online system should have alerted me that I would need to leave my car despite the simple repair. At the time I was told this, it was too late to request a courtesy vehicle. Eventually, the service tech spoke to his supervisor, & my vehicle was fixed the day of my appt, but it was stressful & an unnecessary fight. It should not have been so difficult."   –   Holly F., EDMOND, OK Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Everything was great. There was a lot of extra wax on the roof rack that was not there before. Have not talked to them about it yet because I've been busy and will probably just take it off myself. No biggie, just something to look out for so others don't deal with this. Cheers!"   –   Todd R., NEW YORK, NY Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dino V., ASTORIA, NY Sep 21, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Everything went great although I'd like to see Mini equipped witthmore high-performance items. For example, I have tthe JCW which is sold as a high performance car but the standard brake fluid and pads arent sufficient for a day at the track and what's frustrating is that Mini does not stock, make available or recommend any high performance items."   –   Geoffrey L., NEW YORK, NY Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terri F., BLOOMFIELD, NJ Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine G., FOREST HILLS, NY Sep 20, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, New York, NY Sep 20, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Maileen Cancel is terrific. She took the car in and was there when I picked it up. She called to remind me that my inspection was due next month and I could have the car inspected and save myself another trip. Exactly what I did."   –   Alice H., NEW YORK, NY Sep 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael F., BROOKLYN, NY Sep 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jamie T., New York City, NY Sep 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Scott F., MONTCLAIR, NJ Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Guillermo S., YONKERS, NY Sep 16, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Bradley Johnson was great and very helpful!"   –   Charles T., AMAGANSETT, NY Sep 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Arline F., QUEENS VILLAGE, NY Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary Gail P., NEW YORK, NY Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wonpa L., RUTHERFORD, NJ Sep 14, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Would have liked the care clenaned more thoroughly. Windshield still had bugs on it."   –   MINI Owner, QUEENSBURY, NY Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason I., HISTORIAN, NY Sep 13, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, BROOKLYN, NY Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendy R., SOUTHOLD, NY Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard V., NEW YORL, NY Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca S., NEW YORK, NY Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael E., ESSEX FELLS, NJ Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Luis L., BRONX, NY Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Barry F., NEW YORK, NY Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Philip H., KENT, CT Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Catherine M., BROOKLYN, NY Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristy B., BRONX, NY Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos F., NEW YORK, NY Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly B., Bayville, NY Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, NEW YORK, NY Sep 4, 2014
  •   3.0
    "The new Iphone5 cable does not work and even worse, the old cable does not work anymore either ! Overall I am off worse than when I came !"   –   Arne B., NEW YORK, NY Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria S., REGAL PARK, NY Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very good experience - thanks"   –   Dominic G., NY, NY Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I wish everything that I brought my car in for was taken care of that day, but I understand why it wasn't."   –   Dawn B., STATEN ISLAND, NY Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mohamed K., REGO PARK, NY Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Bradley my service advisor was great. I got back my car and everything was great. He is the best thank you."   –   Josette C., BROOKLYN, NY Sep 1, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Ruben P., NEW YORK, NY Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Perfect, as usual."   –   Michael F., NEW YORK, NY Sep 1, 2014
  •   2.0
    "When I got to the upper part of the west side highway I realized the good was not properly latched and was bouncing all over. Unacceptable and incredibly dangerous. In addition I had asked to washer fluid refill - which a warning light was on for - but that was not done and the warning light is still on for that."   –   Samantha L., NY, NY Aug 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Susan S., HOBOKEN, NJ Aug 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   David M., NEW YORK, NY Aug 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Glenn D., WADING RIVER, NY Aug 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carole H., NEW YORK, NY Aug 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ruggero C., NY, NY Aug 26, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The work done well and time for detailing"   –   MINI Owner, BROOKLYN, NY Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Appreciated the Service Advisor's expertise when the key could not be extracted from the lock. Maileen Cancel made a very bizarre situation less troubling."   –   Ruby G., BROOKLYN, NY Aug 25, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Margaret O., HOBOKEN, NJ Aug 25, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Still think many of your customers would prefer a 7am opening as I do. Pls consider it there! Also the car wash of my vehicle was not done again due to "technician just finished". This was the 2nd out of 3 or 4 of my past visits."   –   David B., PELHAM, NY Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything and everybody was great!"   –   Carol L., BROOKLYN, NY Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is the 4th tire in 20000 miles I had to replace . I can't believe we live in one of the richest cities in the world and the roads suck. Anyhow, to new mini buyers get the warranties for the engine and the tires. I want to kick myself for not buying tire program. Mini workers provide excellent customer service even when there's bad news."   –   Mark W., FOREST HILLS, NY Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerado J., JACKSON HTS, NY Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We were very impressed by our sales representative, Sasha (Alexander) Lezhen. He is very knowledgeable, of course, but more than just trying to sell us a car, he cared about our experience. He was very patient, did above and beyond his duty to find us the car that we wanted, and made arrangements so that we can get the car very quickly. He even accommodated our request to store the car at the dealership for an extra few days while we get our garage. Through out the engagement, it was always very apparent that he loved Mini Cooper and he loves his job. Every dealership should look to having a few salesperson like Sasha. No wonder he sold three cars in the day that we purchased ours. He gave customers a great experience. I would definitely consider coming back for my second car. From a scale of 1 to 10, Sasha is an 11! Good Job Sasha!"   –   ., NEW YORK, NY Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara D., BRONX, NY Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosario G., NY, NY Aug 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Adrienne D., NEW YORK, NY Aug 19, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Catherine R., BROOKLYN, NY Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce B., NEW YORK, NY Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "At the time of dropping off the car, I think I was in and out in less that 5 minutes!"   –   Thomas C., NEW CANAAN, CT Aug 18, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Amanda M., BROOKLYN, NY Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BROOKLYN, NY Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Weston H., NEW YORK, NY Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adam W., NEW YORK, NY Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph F., PURDYS, NY Aug 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Xiaozhou F., REGO PARK, NY Aug 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Benjamin F., NEW YORK, NY Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I do need to share that the repairs were necessary because of the poor job Service had done in attaching the license plate in my previous visit. They changed the original frame to a mini of manhattan frame and it was not attached correctly, causing the license plate to fall off. This resulted in fees and fines from the DMV/NYC traffic."   –   Margoriet R., NEW YORK, NY Aug 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Susanna K., NEW YORK, NY Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shi c., elmhurst, NY Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., NY, NY Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andy K., FLUSHING, NY Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan L., FOREST HILLS, NY Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Geoffrey K., LARCHMONT, NY Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Bowie H., BROOKLYN, NY Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marilyn D., FOREST HILLS, NY Aug 11, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Elliot K., BROOKLYN, NY Aug 11, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I was looking to purchase a roof cargo box. I was a bit surprised when you did not have one for me to look at except through a tiny photo that did not give any real idea what it looked like. It seemed to me that you were not really that interested in selling them. Also, some computer work was done which probably brought back everything to a default and as a result my daytime running lights were not reset. I do not know how to reset them and they are still not on. I hope to get to my manual today to reset them."   –   MINI Owner, BROOKLYN, NY Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alicia A., BROOKLYN, NY Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marie G., LONG ISLAND CITY, NY Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wayne W., FLUSHING, NY Aug 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Peter K., NEW YORK, NY Aug 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gail R., BROOKLYN, NY Aug 5, 2014
  •   1.5
    "convertible top was replaced in the spring due unusual wear and tear to the exterior fabric?never had one problem with the roof in first 4 years of ownership until the new roof was installed?the next trip to MINI Manhattan will be our 3rd follow up visit for such things as loose rubber stripping, popping noise in roof, loose interior plastic roof supports, etc."   –   MINI Owner, BROOKLYN, NY Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Izumi V., SAINT ALBANS, NY Aug 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Daniel G., NEW YORK, NY Aug 3, 2014
  •   0.5
    "after service was done on my car, the air conditioner stopped working. I am very unhpy with this result"   –   Emilio S., NEW YORK, NY Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wesley B., RYE BROOK, NY Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service as usual."   –   Christina P., FOREST HILLS, NY Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Irene S., ASTORIA, NY Jul 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ju Ping W., NEW YORK, NY Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, NEW YORK, NY Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The main phone at the repair shop is sometimes not answered."   –   MINI Owner, NEW YORK, NY Jul 28, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Andrea B., Brooklyn, NY Jul 28, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Staff very nice just it took longer then expected"   –   MINI Owner, BROOKLYN, NY Jul 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Andrew Y., Floral Park, NY Jul 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   ., HOBOKEN, NJ Jul 26, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Way too long to change a tire"   –   Louis J., MASPETH, NY Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurence W., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daphne C., NEW YORK, NY Jul 23, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Service was completed in a timely manner. Car wasn't completely washed and the overall service program doesn't make sense to me. I chose to pay for an oil change early but my counter gets reset for another year out. It should remain for the original warranty setting."   –   Daniel Z., BROOKLYN, NY Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica P., GLENDALE, NY Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lavdi K., HARTSDALE, NY Jul 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dave Y., BROOKLYN, NY Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Konstantin K., New York, NY Jun 21, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Michael C., Brooklyn, NY Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Love my Blue Mini. It looked fabulous when I got it back."   –   Ileane L., New York, NY Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jacqueline A., New York, NY Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea H., New York, NY Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I wish that there had been someone outside telling us where to go. I pulled up to the door, but then someone was pulling out so I parked the car. When I went in, they refused to assist me until I pulled the car in."   –   MINI Owner, New York, NY Apr 17, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Would be a 5 with the car wash! What happened??was looking forward to it. Especially clean windshield!!"   –   MINI Owner, New York, NY Apr 17, 2014
  •   1.5
    "Problem with car was not permanently fixed. Loaner car was filthy dirty inside, when I complained it was only partially cleaned."   –   George R., New York, NY Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurie F., NEW YORK, NY Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Catherine M., Brooklyn, NY Apr 15, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   William D., Millbrook, NY Apr 15, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Jorge C., Leonia, NJ Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gulshan P., Waterbury, CT Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony D., Astoria, NY Apr 13, 2014
  •   3.5
    "While the drop off was fast and efficient I found that the process of picking up the car was much slower and somewhat disorganized thus the 3.5 rating"   –   MINI Owner, Forest Hills, NY Apr 12, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Bradley saved it."   –   David P., Brooklyn, NY Apr 12, 2014
  •   1.5
      –   Alex T., New York, NY Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Geraldine H., Brooklyn, NY Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony S., West New York, NJ Apr 10, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Joyce H., New York, NY Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Bradley Johnson was the bees knees!! From the moment I walked in to drop my car off until I drove off when it was ready to go home, he was super attentive, polite, professional, and thorough. He listened to all of my questions and concerns and addressed each one. My car ended up having to stay alittle longer than anticipated, but Bradley kept me informed every step of the way and was a pleasure to work with. A+++++. Super star...seriously, he is awesome!"   –   Jillian S., New York, NY Apr 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Elias P., New York, NY Apr 9, 2014