MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
    "My experience with Catherine Clark was exceptional."   –   Sandy D., NEW YORK, NY Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria N., BROOKLYN, NY Feb 22, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Fei Z., MASPETH, NY Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Eugene S., BROOKLYN, NY Feb 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah E., EDGEWATER, NJ Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Amazing sales staff; we will be a long time customer...Theo and Joe are the best"   –   Michael S., NEW YORK, NY Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Krzysztof K., BROOKLYN, NY Feb 2, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Pretty cool. Thanks Kristin."   –   Evan I., JAMAICA, NY Feb 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jared G., NEW YORK, NY Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LONG ISLAND CITY, NY Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nilay S., NEW YORK, NY Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ana U., NEW YORK, NY Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Antonino O., NEW YORK, NY Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Gabriela Mauro was the reason I returned to Mini and completed my purchase. She is an asset to your team."   –   Robert M., JACKSON HTS, NY Jan 22, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   John S., ASTORIA, NY Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey B., MANHASSET HLS, NY Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Yannick G., NORTH BERGEN, NJ Jan 12, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Richard F., NEW YORK, NY Jan 10, 2015
  •   4.5
    "David was the most accommodating car salesman I've ever had. Keep up the good work David!"   –   Rizelle N., SECAUCUS, NJ Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos C., NORTH BERGEN, NJ Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie P., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Shawn A., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 8, 2015
  •   4.0
    "It's better to explain the extra insurance options (e.g. tire protection, extended maintenance...) before the day of purchase to allow enough time for consideration."   –   MINI Owner, JERSEY CITY, NJ Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The best experience I ever had purchasing a vehicle."   –   Louis L., OZONE PARK, NY Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan K., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel K., LEONIA, NJ Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "David Lata offered a "No pressure" sales experience. I am completely satisfied with my purchase!"   –   Dwayne L., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffery W., NEW YORK, NY Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
    "David is great. So helpful and courteous !"   –   Arie R., MONSEY, NY Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Janet B., NEW YORK, NY Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dana D., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hewlett S., VALLEY STREAM, NY Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel R., MINEOLA, NY Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sasha Lezhen is a fantastic sales rep to deal with"   –   David F., WOODMERE, NY Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gennaro P., HASTINGS HDSN, NY Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent!"   –   Roberto C., CLIFFSIDE PK, NJ Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hsueh W., ELMHURST, NY Dec 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   ., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Flavio R., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very nice sales team"   –   Dariusz W., Brooklyn, NY Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ruslan N., FRESH MEADOWS, NY Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast , professional and nice."   –   Andrew H., SUMMIT, NJ Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen D., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael A., NEW YORK, NY Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The entire sales team was helpful, informative and professional. Especially David Lata and Catherine"   –   Heather S., NEW YORK, NY Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The sales rep Gabby and manager Catherine were excellent! Their patience and professionalism during my indecisiveness made me feel even better about getting yet another MINI. Awesome team!"   –   Melvin E., SYRACUSE, NY Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., NEW YORK, NY Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas D., EDGEWATER, NJ Nov 30, 2014
Service Rating 4.5
  •   4.0
      –   Rozalia K., NEW YORK, NY Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff S., SECAUCUS, NJ Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The MINI team was attentive and professional!"   –   George G., BRONX, NY Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Awesome customer service always!!!"   –   John E., Maplewood, NJ Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Paul M., ATLANTIC HLDS, NJ Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great service. Friendly staff."   –   Rebecca T., NEW YORK, NY Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph F., BROOKLYN, NY Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Selene S., BROOKLYN, NY Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael F., BROOKLYN, NY Feb 21, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Bradley was great. He was there when I arrived for my appointment and I felt he took great care in addressing my concerns."   –   Pat D., BROOKLYN, NY Feb 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Max O., BROOKLYN, NY Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen C., NEW YORK, NY Feb 20, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Thanks to David Lata and Catherine Clark, you guys had help me lot. I'm very excited when I got my mini, thanks again"   –   Fei Z., MASPETH, NY Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Pierre K., MONTVALE, NJ Feb 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great service, very attentive, got me in and out in a couple hours...with no appointment"   –   John S., ASTORIA, NY Feb 19, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Bradley was an awesome service manager. He provided exceptional customer service and was very friendly. My only complaint bis that I told servic3 that the passenger side tire had a problem and they said they addressed it however 2 days after leaving service the same service indicator came on and my husband took it to a ship near his office and they said the rim was dented. I think this is some thing obvious service should have noticed."   –   Tracy I., NEW YORK, NY Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael K., NEW YORK, NY Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mohammad Farrukh M., NEW YORK, NY Feb 17, 2015
  •   1.0
    "I don't think my vehicle was serviced. I paid to extend service program and just got a car wash. Unreal!"   –   Miguel N., BRONX, NY Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Eric S., BROOKLYN, NY Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., NEW YORK, NY Feb 17, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Jonathan K., LAWRENCE, NY Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Best customer service EVER"   –   Valentina O., NEW YORK, NY Feb 16, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Nicolas E., BROOKLYN, NY Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Bradley was great and explained everything very well. Thanks for the lift to the train station."   –   ., EDISON, NJ Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The guy was the best ' mush love"   –   ., BROOKLYN, NY Feb 16, 2015
  •   3.5
      –   Aldolfo F., PAWTUCKET, RI Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth B., Bronxville, NY Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Charles P., LONG IS CITY, NY Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I had an exceedingly difficult diagnostic issue with a speaker which I'd noticed for almost two years. I had to find the right CD in order to demonstrate it! Mini worked with me and with their characteristic thoughtful, thorough support, agreed and replaced the speaker after already exchanging the amp. This company has provided excellent support and service throughout! Meline and the service manager are to be highly commended! It has reinforced how much the service team backing a product is as much if not more critical to the entire experience. All mechanical things eventually fail, but with such pleasant folk working with you, ironically, you actually look forward to having your car serviced."   –   Kenneth G., BRONX, NY Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Laurie W., NEW YORK, NY Feb 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael R., NEW YORK, NY Feb 14, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Daniel J., BROOKLYN, NY Feb 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great service and concerned staff"   –   John M., NEW YORK, NY Feb 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alex P., NY, NY Feb 12, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   John P., BROOKLYN, NY Feb 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Massimiliano P., NEW YORK, NY Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Adam S., NEW YORK, NY Feb 10, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Erica M., NEW YORK, NY Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Irene S., ASTORIA, NY Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ruben P., NEW YORK, NY Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Laura L., BROOKLYN, NY Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The best ever !!!!!"   –   Louis L., OZONE PARK, NY Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rachael L., Weehawken, NJ Feb 8, 2015
  •   2.5
    "Mini of manhattan was supposed to repair airbag warning issue. When I drove out everything seemed to be repaired. The next day I started the car and had the same issue. I played for tag with the adviser for 2 days never was able to talk to him."   –   MINI Owner, NEW YORK, NY Feb 8, 2015
  •   0.5
      –   Olga V., NEW YORK, NY Feb 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Givindan G., NEW YORK, NY Feb 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Adam L., NEW YORK, NY Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria N., BROOKLYN, NY Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   JUNIOR L., WESTWOOD, NJ Feb 3, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Ellen L., NEW YORK, NY Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Christie G., BROOKLYN, NY Feb 2, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Anthony C., NEW YORK, NY Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole L., LK HOPATCONG, NJ Feb 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel B., LONG ISLAND CITY, NY Jan 31, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jose F., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 31, 2015
  •   4.0
    "The tire pressure monitor (TPM) was not reset after my snow tires were put on. I had to do it myself on my way home. This is the third time that has happened to me at this location. Otherwise, my experience was excellent."   –   Daniel G., NEW YORK, NY Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Girls at service area are very attentive,they along with Bradley as usual make bringing my car in for service a pleasure. Great staff, professional and nice which is rare. 10 stars!"   –   Frank S., STATEN ISLAND, NY Jan 28, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Terri S., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 26, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Alan R., NEW YORK, NY Jan 26, 2015
  •   3.5
    "Good service"   –   MINI Owner, BROOKLYN, NY Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Konstantin K., NEW YORK, NY Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Arlene G., NEW YORK, NY Jan 25, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Donald B., BRONX, NY Jan 24, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, WHITE STONE, NY Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Paul C., NEW YORK, NY Jan 24, 2015
  •   2.5
    "Too many people scheduled to check in at once, causing delays in check in process. No call with update for over 24 hours in spite of promise to call same day"   –   Dinah N., SAGAPONACK, NY Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Donna L., BRONX, NY Jan 23, 2015
  •   1.0
    "was told my car had to stay overnight for check engine light told service person i would wait but he said it had to stay. so i went back home which takes 2 hours and as soon a i walked in the door they called me and said the car was ready."   –   Bridget W., STATEN ISLAND, NY Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Car was in pristine condition when i picked it up. Was not expecting a full carwash and detailing which was an added bonus."   –   Paul L., NEW YORK, NY Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mona L., Brooklyn, NY Jan 20, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Giorgio M., NEW YORK, NY Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew G., RHINEBECK, NY Jan 20, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Everything was great except I got like three phone calls and three emails after the fact asking how the experience was."   –   David O., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 20, 2015
  •   3.5
      –   Marie G., LONG IS CITY, NY Jan 19, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Barry M., PELHAM, NY Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Arie R., MONSEY, NY Jan 19, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Benjamin R., PITTSTOWN, NJ Jan 18, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, HOBOKEN, NJ Jan 18, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Thomas R., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 17, 2015
  •   3.5
    "If not for the guy vacuuming another car, blocking the exit, and refusing to move the car he was vacuuming so that I could leave, I would have rated the visit a 4.5 or 5."   –   Fred D., , Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jay S., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ivan I., NEW YORK, NY Jan 16, 2015
  •   0.5
    "I do not have the time to write all of my complaints with this experience. i am not certain that the car is repaired completely, there was no contact with my service rep after she told me the car would need to be kept through the weekend. I called on Monday and she was not in the office, but the person anwering the phone thought the car was ready. I just picked it up."   –   Margaret H., STATEN ISLAND, NY Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jose Carlos R., WEST NEW YORK, NJ Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Very nice, friendly people. Bradley Johnson was great."   –   Teresa B., ASTORIA, NY Jan 12, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Theodore A., LONG ISLAND CITY, NY Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Hal P., NORTH SALEM, NY Jan 11, 2015
  •   2.0
    "Problem w/ hatchback panel being loose was not corrected. Service dept stated clamps were placed in door to tighten it but door is still loose. It's been that way since I purchased the car."   –   MINI Owner, WHITESTONE, NY Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nelson C., BRONX, NY Jan 9, 2015
  •   4.0
    "I was able to leave my car on short notice because the sevice department was able to give me loaner. I appreciate having a car for a holiday weekend. Maileen informed me first thing on Monday the status of my car which helped in my planning for the day."   –   ., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jimmy L., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Mayleen and Ileana (spelling?) were great, as always."   –   Joan S., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 7, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Ryan C., BETHESDA, MD Jan 7, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Cecile T., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Yannick G., NORTH BERGEN, NJ Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Luis L., BRONX, NY Jan 5, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Fast reception and service executed faster than promised"   –   MINI Owner, NEW YORK, NY Jan 4, 2015
  •   3.5
      –   Lucian M., MAHOPAC, NY Jan 3, 2015
  •   3.5
    "Persons where very nice but the wait was over three hours the have my one tire changed"   –   Doris D., WOODBOURNE, NY Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph H., FOREST HILLS, NY Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rabindra M., SCARSDALE, NY Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Josette C., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, HAYMARKET, VA Dec 31, 2014
  •   3.0
    "No one ever called me back! Even after I picked up the car, called three times, no one ever called to discuss what was done with the car. Typical Manhattan service doesn't always allow for time to talk to the customer. I gave up after 5 attempts and voicemails. Even the operator knew who I was by the 5th time. The vehicle was dropped off at 8AM Monday morning and no work was begun until Tuesday afternoon. Should have said I needed it back end of day Monday."   –   Caroline J., BROKLYN, NY Dec 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert B., NEW YORK, NY Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John C., STATEN ISLAND, NY Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gabriella M., HOWARD BEACH, NY Dec 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Peter R., WOODSIDE, NY Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cristian V., ORLANDO, FL Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I visited Mini to turn in my prior lease and pick up our new Mini. From start to finish the service exceeded our expectations and was truly exceptional."   –   Dana D., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon A., NEW YORK, NY Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Guillermo S., YONKERS, NY Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My MINI was completed, and to my surprise washed & vacuumed when I picked up."   –   Nicholas N., MASSAPEQUA, NY Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joel H., NEW YORK, NY Dec 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Melissa G., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 23, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   MINI Owner, CHAPPAQUA, NY Dec 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Everything went smoothly... The only complaint I have is that my car wasn't ready the same day. I brought it first thing in the morning for a tire change. It worked out in the end and Bradley is great!"   –   Marcella G., ASTORIA, NY Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John A., MONTAUK, NY Dec 22, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Had difficulty getting appt and time for completion of service."   –   Alice Y., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Keith L., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Anne H., CLIFTON, NJ Dec 22, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Noah W., ASTORIA, NY Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra B., BRONX, NY Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philip H., KENT, CT Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas P., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Alex T., NEW YORK, NY Dec 21, 2014
  •   2.0
    "The problems of my car were never fixed during the time I had a warranty. It seemed that they can't find the problem because I have same complaints whenever my car is serviced."   –   Lelina G., ASTORIA, NY Dec 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jason V., HOLYOKE, MA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eun O., ORLANDO, FL Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria S., REGO PARK, NY Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bassem S., MASPETH, NY Dec 20, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Great service. Tire was changed and rotated but they forgot to reset the computer. I did it myself. Overall good service."   –   Alberto C., NEW YORK, NY Dec 20, 2014
  •   1.0
      –   MINI Owner, NEW YORK, NY Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen C., NEW YORK, NY Dec 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Donna A., NEW YORK, NY Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jered F., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Pleased!"   –   Peter E., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brad is glorious!"   –   Thomas B., FRESH MEADOWS, NY Dec 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Winston G., NEW YORK, NY Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great"   –   Dwight C., BRONX, NY Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John A., ROCKY POINT, NY Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Grace S., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ariya M., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 12, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The car still has issues with steering. I guess I'm spoiled but this time the car was returned with grease on the wheel and was not washed or vacuumed as it usually is"   –   Alan L., BRONX, NY Dec 12, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Olivia C., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am continuously surprised by the attention and care given by service department especially Brandley it is professional and attentive a real pleasure to do my service care for my car there!"   –   Heather S., NEW YORK, NY Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott C., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea H., NEW YORK, NY Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yuan G., LONG ISLAND CITY, NY Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Timely efficient service if my car; entire process was smooth and communication open."   –   Lawrence M., NEW YORK, NY Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ernesto G., BRONX, NY Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel D., NEW YORK, NY Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynne H., NEW YORK, NY Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David B., NEW YORK, NY Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rebecca K., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Katherine M., NEW ROCHELLE, NY Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine G., FOREST HILLS, NY Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward S., NEW YORK, NY Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ruth S., HASTINGS HDSN, NY Dec 7, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Rochelle R., NEW YORK, NY Dec 6, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The whole experience was good overall. The only reason why I didn't grade the experience higher is because I initially went in for routine maintenance but I had noticed a bubble on my right front tire. I was pretty sure I would have to leave my car in the shop overnight. After I left my car I got a call from the service advisor who informed me that the under carriage was damaged. I was told that it might take an extra Day or two. I ended up leaving mycar in the shop for 10 days. To make matters worse, I called several times, left several messages with no call back. It was very distressing not Knowing what was happening with my car. I was very disappointed with the lack of communication."   –   MINI Owner, YONKERS, NY Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service - allowed me to pick it up later and even spotted another small issue - thanks!"   –   James K., ASTORIA, NY Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William F., JACKSON HEIGHTS, NY Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carl C., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cohen L., NEW YORK, NY Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen D., BROOKLYN, NY Dec 3, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Reyna N., FLUSHING, NY Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service"   –   MINI Owner, NY, NY Nov 30, 2014
  •   1.5
      –   Theresa L., JACKSON HTS, NY Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew M., BROOKLYN, NY Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie N., JERSEY CITY, NJ Nov 29, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Mini issues addressed in time needed. Did not follow up with me to inform of the delay- that was a little frustrating. Once discussed with appropriate personnel, response was quick and effective!"   –   Lydia B., NEW YORK, NY Nov 29, 2014