MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Brent S., NEW YORK, NY Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "John is amazing! Super reliable & followed through with everything he said. Definitely returning to this establishment"   –   Cathlyn K., FLUSHING, NY Nov 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Leif L., NEW YORK, NY Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My MA, John Genese, was absolutely excellent. I could not have asked for a better experience in buying my first Mini."   –   James K., ASTORIA, NY Nov 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   George P., JERSEY CITY, NJ Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Took too long to get our car the day we picked it up and give us our "tour". Otherwise service is always wonderful."   –   Amy K., NEW YORK, NY Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Gabriel is the bestest best period"   –   Bo Jung C., BAYSIDE, NY Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristin was patient, kind, and extremely helpful."   –   David G., NEW YORK, NY Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Franklin U., BROOKLYN, NY Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Gabriella Mauro provided excellent service."   –   Peter S., ARDSLEY ON HUDSON, NY Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth M., RHINEBECK, NY Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "John Genese our sales person from MINI NYC , Is the best sales person that we ever have. He was all the time ready for us, meeting and talking over the phone and with a lot of knowledge, great communication and he help us and answer all our questions."   –   Sandra B., NEW YORK, NY Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Gabriella couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. I think she was as excited as I was."   –   MINI Owner, STATEN ISLAND, NY Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lloyd S., E QUOGUE, NY Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hillary F., CLINTON CORS, NY Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert R., GREENWICH, CT Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alexander Lezhen was a pleasure to deal with. I'm very happy with my Mini Cooper."   –   MINI Owner, BROOKLYN, NY Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Except for the service campaign that significantly delayed delivery, everything was exceptional. The concern for the delay shown by sales manager and motoring advisor was evident."   –   Michael R., NEW YORK, NY Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alexander and the others were a pleasure to deal with."   –   Ronald R., EDGEWATER, NJ Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Reinaldo C., WEST NYACK, NY Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service"   –   Samuel Yuri T., UNION CITY, NJ Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry S., NEW YORK, NY Nov 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Roberta Pereira D., NEW YORK, NY Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sze S., FRESH MEADOWS, NY Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anastasia P., NEW YORK, NY Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suellen E., ALLENDALE, NJ Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our salesman, David Lata, was exceptional. He really wanted to get us the car we desired and bent over backward to get us the best deal and lowest financing. His great attitude far exceeded what we had experienced at the other (Audi and VW) dealers we visited."   –   Donald B., RIVERDALE, NY Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristen our sales rep is the best. Mini is lucky to have her."   –   Leslie G., NORTH BERGEN, NJ Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sasha is AMAZING! So knowledgable, not pushy, really listens to his customers! Entire MINI Manhattan staff was awesome from service team, to sales associates, to Business/Finance Manager."   –   Shannon D., ASTORIA, NY Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert K., SOUTHOLD, NY Oct 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Christina R., BROOKLYN, NY Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher V., BROOKLYN, NY Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Urs M., BRONXVILLE, NY Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lucian M., MAHOPAC, NY Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yuan G., LONG IS CITY, NY Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "the dealership was welcome, clean, and approachable, and everyone i came in contact with - across the board - was a pleasure to deal with."   –   Andrew P., BROOKLYN, NY Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vincenza G., THORNWOOD, NY Oct 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ana Caterina B., NEW YORK, NY Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yvette N., BRONX, NY Oct 8, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Emily D., NEW YORK, NY Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BROOKLYN, NY Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Catherine & Alex both provided excellent service thank you!"   –   Elliot F., NEW YORK, NY Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you Sasha and friends at Mini of Manhattan for your friendly and exceptional service!"   –   Sofia S., NEW YORK, NY Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alexander Lerzhen and Catherine Clark were exceptionally helpful."   –   David B., BROOKLYN, NY Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. Hassle free!"   –   Michael & Marek G., NEW YORK, NY Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "John Genese was respectful, knowledgeable and a great listener. He asked the right questions to determine our needs and used this information to match us with the perfect car. Cheers!"   –   George G., BRONX, NY Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As soon as I walked into the dealership, they treat me like a king.This was my first opportunity I set foot in Manhattan Mini, it was the most beautiful experience for purchasing a car."   –   Eugene F., BROOKLYN, NY Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel P., BRONX, NY Oct 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Matthew Z., NEW YORK, NY Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Xin L., BUFFALO, NY Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I enjoyed dealing with Gabriella & Catherine Clark"   –   Andrea B., WEST NEW YORK, NJ Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lana S., NEW YORK, NY Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aimee M., BRONX, NY Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had a great experience with MINI of Manhattan."   –   Luis R., SCARSDALE, NY Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "really great. helped me get through all the options and allowed me to properly customize my mini"   –   Aviv B., NEW YORK, NY Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kristin Massara did an excellent job helping and guiding us during the leasing process. She was beyond nice and helpful, and really added to the excitement that my soon-to-be-wife and I felt in leasing our first car together."   –   Matthew G., NEW YORK, NY Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stela B., NEW YORK, NY Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome car awesome salesperson."   –   Souren O., SHORT HILLS, NJ Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The Sales Advisor worked with me to find the vehicle that best fit my needs."   –   MINI Owner, NEW YORK, NY Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   ., NEW YORK, NY Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sales person was great, profesional and made my experience at mini of Manhatten he best. Thank you Alexander Lezhen."   –   Georgeann B., BRONX, NY Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul S., BAYSIDE, NY Sep 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Milan R., STATEN ISLAND, NY Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I worked with Gabriella Mauro for my purchase. She was a delight to work with. It was a "no pressure" interaction which was so much more enjoyable than your typical salesperson that just wants to close a deal. She actually listened to what I needed and was requesting and delivered just that!"   –   Christopher G., LATTINGTOWN, NY Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bing X., SOUTHAMPTON, NY Aug 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, ELMHURST, NY Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We were very impressed by our sales representative, Sasha (Alexander) Lezhen. He is very knowledgeable, of course, but more than just trying to sell us a car, he cared about our experience. He was very patient, did above and beyond his duty to find us the car that we wanted, and made arrangements so that we can get the car very quickly. He even accommodated our request to store the car at the dealership for an extra few days while we get our garage. Through out the engagement, it was always very apparent that he loved Mini Cooper and he loves his job. Every dealership should look to having a few salesperson like Sasha. No wonder he sold three cars in the day that we purchased ours. He gave customers a great experience. I would definitely consider coming back for my second car. From a scale of 1 to 10, Sasha is an 11! Good Job Sasha!"   –   ., NEW YORK, NY Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent"   –   Harutyun B., Oakland, NJ Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome experience! The staff presented a car better suited for us than what we had in mind, and for a great deal. Thanks."   –   Christopher H., Levittown, NY Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Over the past 10 years I have leased all my cars from Mercedes Benz and I received an exceptional treatment with Mini of Manhattan far better than Mercedes Benz. The entire transaction with Kristin Massara of Mini Manhattan took less than an hour. Wow, very impressive!"   –   Valerie L., Teaneck, NJ Apr 15, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Quick and easy process, mostly handled over the phone and email, which was nice."   –   MINI Owner, Maplewood, NJ Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience with Alexander Sasha Lezhen was excellent. He thoroughly explained the different models to me, was very patient, and was mindful of my budget. My experience was informative, easy, and fun."   –   Kandace S., Brooklyn, NY Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judith G., Brooklyn, NY Apr 10, 2014
Service Rating 4.4
  •   3.5
    "They were supposed to check the " service overdue " light and apparently forgot."   –   Rachel G., BROOKLYN, NY Nov 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Andrea R., FOREST HILLS, NY Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Iliana was especially wonderful!"   –   Rosemary K., NEW YORK, NY Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allison H., BROOKLYN, NY Nov 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Renee S., NEW YORK, NY Nov 22, 2014
  •   4.0
    "was not encouraged to walk around car to make sure everything was satisfactory"   –   Rebecca M., Jersey City, NJ Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am always well taken care of when I bring my mini to be serviced in Manahattan, the entire team is professional, courteous, knowledgeable,accommodating and an absolute pleasure to work with. They all go out of their way to make me feel comfortable which s greatly appreciated."   –   Tracey H., NEW YORK, NY Nov 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Walter B., BROOKLYN, NY Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Annette C., ELMIRA, NY Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "advisor and check in staff were most helpful"   –   David C., BEECHHURST, NY Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "John was exceptional. He was Very helpfull, he took his time to explain everything and listen to our offers! We didn't feel like we were at a car dealer. We love our mini and we are very happy with the service received at the location. No concerns so ever. It was a great experience! Made it worth it to get a Mini!"   –   Liza P., PRT WASHINGTN, NY Nov 18, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Bruce W., NEW YORK, NY Nov 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marco D., NEW YORK, NY Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Had a job interview in the city and had some tire damage occur on my drive into Manhattan. The group there was very attentive and was able to get my tire repaired early leaving me enough time to get to the office in Brooklyn."   –   Rick M., GENEVA, NY Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerado J., JACKSON HTS, NY Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter G., BROOKLYN, NY Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren C., BROOKLYN, NY Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John G., LEONIA, NJ Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "very easy and no surprises!"   –   Leonard R., NEW YORK, NY Nov 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brigitte H., BROOKLYN, NY Nov 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Bonnie R., NEW YORK, NY Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria R., LONG ISLAND CITY, NY Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dip-Min Y., ASTORIA, NY Nov 14, 2014
  •   2.5
    "the go flat tires are a scam. this was a huge selling point by mini when i bought my car... ive had to replace 3 of them in less then 1.5 years and 8k miles on the car... they are not durable and defective."   –   MINI Owner, BROOKLYN, NY Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Audie A., BRONX, NY Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Florence S., NEW YORK, NY Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "always excellent."   –   Joan S., BROOKLYN, NY Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ollie J., LONG ISLAND CITY, NY Nov 8, 2014
  •   3.5
    "People are great but the service wasn't actually fixed"   –   Ruth H., BROOKLYN, NY Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pasqualina R., WESTBURY, NY Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William H., BROOKLYN, NY Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert P., NY, NY Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luke B., LAKE ZURICH, IL Nov 5, 2014
  •   0.5
    "I brought my car in for a routine vehicle check. 12 hours after leaving the facility my low tire pressure alarm went off."   –   MINI Owner, RYE, NY Nov 4, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Only issue is lack of communication with Mini. Not terrible, but only received news/updates when we wrote/inquired. Also, seemed to be a lack of communication between Mini and our insurance provider Geico."   –   MINI Owner, BROOKLYN, NY Nov 4, 2014
  •   1.0
    "Service rep was anxious to get to another customer only one minute into my scheduled appt"   –   MINI Owner, STATEN ISLAND, NY Nov 3, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very happy that servicing could be completed in 1 day. Changing all four tires has made a huge difference, and my service advisor showed me something new -- my tires have wear indicators."   –   Lou B., BEACON, NY Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elise k. B., WATERBURY, CT Nov 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wanda B., BRONX, NY Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alejandro G., NEW YORK, NY Oct 31, 2014
  •   1.0
      –   Hillary B., YONKERS, NY Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Not dealer's fault, but extremely unhappy that car I ordered in June was not available until October due to the EPA issue. It caused considerable hardship, since I was prepared to deal with the logistics in August -- and did not have the time to manage it in October. And there were specific things I was counting on doing with the car in the late summer. This was something Mini should not have allowed to happen."   –   Adam C., NEW YORK, NY Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John R., NEW YORK, NY Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amit S., NY, NY Oct 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mark C., NEW YORK, NY Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven K., LARCHMONT, NY Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luis L., BRONX, NY Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jennie K., BROOKLYN, NY Oct 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Todd L., NEW YORK, NY Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was in and out in 5 min, and my car was serviced on schedule without any hidden charges. Very happy with MINI service!"   –   Sergey D., FRESH MEADOWS, NY Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James J., BROOKLYN, NY Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doug H., BROOKLYN, NY Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Courteous, informative and prompt!"   –   Alejandro W., NEW YORK, NY Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robin B., BRONXVILLE, NY Oct 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Chiharu F., NEW YORK, NY Oct 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stuart L., BROOKLYN, NY Oct 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, NEW YORK, NY Oct 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Peter K., NEW YORK, NY Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hope F., TEANECK, NJ Oct 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lulfiya R., COLLEGE POINT, NY Oct 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary J., JACKSON HEIGHTS, NY Oct 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Eric S., BROOKLYN, NY Oct 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Amanda G., BROOKLYN, NY Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, EAST ELMHURST, NY Oct 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Irene G., BROOKLYN, NY Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service has traditionally been good at MINI Manhattan. However the recent service was the best ever - everyone seemed genuinely interested in my concerns and wanted to make sure that all concerns were addressed - They were!"   –   Paul C., NEW YORK, NY Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jillian W., NEW YORK, NY Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roger P., KEW GARDENS, NY Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Impeccable service and profesionalism"   –   Mary E., BROOKLYN, NY Oct 12, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Repair was not properly completed, need to bring it back."   –   Stephen C., NEW YORK, NY Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynda C., NEW YORK, NY Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alyssa L., NEW YORK, NY Oct 7, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Did not get call backs Very unhappy with the performance of my car going on third water pump do 80k miles Oil pressure syst is a mess I feel the person who sold me the car was not truthful this car is not good for the roads of NY The people in the service deparent were very nice Not happy I bought a mini way to many repairs the battery did not last 2 years"   –   Barry G., NEW YORK, NY Oct 6, 2014
  •   2.5
    "The actual service done on the car was fine. The main problem we had with the visit is that after making an appointment in advance and being there 15 minutes early, we were told it would take 5.5 hours. What is even the point of scheduling appointments if the car is just going to be put behind 4 other cars anyway? My husband told them he couldn't wait that long as he had a later appointment and they were able to finish it in 2.5 hours, but we were not pleased about the expected wait time even with an appointment, especially as we don't live in the city and had to travel in."   –   MINI Owner, NEWBURG, NY Oct 6, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Angelo M., ALBANY, NY Oct 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kathleen R., STATEN ISLAND, NY Oct 5, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   MINI Owner, REGO PARK, NY Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patty H., PORT CHESTER, NY Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Konstantin K., NEW YORK, NY Oct 4, 2014
  •   3.0
    "The women at the front desk could not be more unpleasant They were barely polite"   –   MINI Owner, NEW YORK, NY Oct 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lila K., NEW YORK, NY Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sonja H., NEW YORK, NY Sep 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ryan K., ASTORIA, NY Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BROOKLYN, NY Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wesley B., RYE BROOK, NY Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Tracy F., BROOKLYN, NY Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love the Manhattan Mini Team !!"   –   John E., Maplewood, NJ Sep 28, 2014
  •   0.5
    "Damage was caused to our lug nuts and you have refused to take responsibility for the damage and fix it. The damage might be minor but serves as warning that if something greater was to occur we could not trust you with our car. As a result we are not satisfied with the service and will not be coming back."   –   Emily R., New York, NY Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hal P., NORTH SALEM, NY Sep 27, 2014
  •   1.0
    "I was overcharged for the service I had scheduled and I have followed up a good five or six times about receiving a credit for the overcharge. I've been assured multiple times the credit would be processed on the day I called but so far this hasn't happened and I am being blown off every time I call to follow up. This, despite being told the charges were a mistake and I would receive a credit. I've called six times and so far, nothing. My service appointment was on 9/18. It's now the 28th. I am in the middle of a cross country move for a job relocation and the service I had done on the car is a reimbursable expense I cannot submit because no one can process this credit and provide me with a receipt reflecting the correct charge. I am beyond"   –   Christina G., BROKLKLYN, NY Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., NEW YORK, NY Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I couldn't pick up my car when scheduled to and they were wonderful in letting me come late to pick up."   –   Agnes C., New York, NY Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elaine P., GREENWOOD LAKE, NY Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert W., WOODSIDE, NY Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "These guys rock!"   –   MINI Owner, ELMHURST, NY Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was so helpful and very kind. Maileen was wonderful and prompt with her responses!"   –   Dale-Ann H., BROOKLYN, NY Sep 24, 2014
  •   1.5
    "I had a service performed on my drivers side window. Upon reassembling the door, the technician either did not plug in the harness for the lock button or did not test the functions of all 4 buttons on the door, because the lock button is not working now triggering another inconvenience to fid this problem. Clearly, since my door only has 2 window buttons, side view mirror joystick and a lock button, this door was not tested after being disassembled and then reassemble causing another appointment for me."   –   Gregory R., YONKERS, NY Sep 22, 2014
  •   2.0
    "My car is leaking oil and sounds like a tractor still."   –   Marie P., WILKES BARRE, PA Sep 22, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I scheduled an appt online and told the system what I was needing (tire repair). I also left a voicemail concerning my appt, but my call was not returned. Upon getting to my appt, I was told I would need to leave my car overnight or reschedule. I've never been told before that a tire repair would take more than 4 hours; if anything, the online system should have alerted me that I would need to leave my car despite the simple repair. At the time I was told this, it was too late to request a courtesy vehicle. Eventually, the service tech spoke to his supervisor, & my vehicle was fixed the day of my appt, but it was stressful & an unnecessary fight. It should not have been so difficult."   –   Holly F., EDMOND, OK Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Everything was great. There was a lot of extra wax on the roof rack that was not there before. Have not talked to them about it yet because I've been busy and will probably just take it off myself. No biggie, just something to look out for so others don't deal with this. Cheers!"   –   Todd R., NEW YORK, NY Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dino V., ASTORIA, NY Sep 21, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Everything went great although I'd like to see Mini equipped witthmore high-performance items. For example, I have tthe JCW which is sold as a high performance car but the standard brake fluid and pads arent sufficient for a day at the track and what's frustrating is that Mini does not stock, make available or recommend any high performance items."   –   Geoffrey L., NEW YORK, NY Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terri F., BLOOMFIELD, NJ Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine G., FOREST HILLS, NY Sep 20, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, New York, NY Sep 20, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Maileen Cancel is terrific. She took the car in and was there when I picked it up. She called to remind me that my inspection was due next month and I could have the car inspected and save myself another trip. Exactly what I did."   –   Alice H., NEW YORK, NY Sep 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael F., BROOKLYN, NY Sep 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jamie T., New York City, NY Sep 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Scott F., MONTCLAIR, NJ Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Guillermo S., YONKERS, NY Sep 16, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Bradley Johnson was great and very helpful!"   –   Charles T., AMAGANSETT, NY Sep 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Arline F., QUEENS VILLAGE, NY Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary Gail P., NEW YORK, NY Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wonpa L., RUTHERFORD, NJ Sep 14, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Would have liked the care clenaned more thoroughly. Windshield still had bugs on it."   –   MINI Owner, QUEENSBURY, NY Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason I., HISTORIAN, NY Sep 13, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, BROOKLYN, NY Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendy R., SOUTHOLD, NY Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard V., NEW YORL, NY Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca S., NEW YORK, NY Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael E., ESSEX FELLS, NJ Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Luis L., BRONX, NY Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Barry F., NEW YORK, NY Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Philip H., KENT, CT Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Catherine M., BROOKLYN, NY Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristy B., BRONX, NY Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos F., NEW YORK, NY Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly B., NEW YORK, NY Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, NEW YORK, NY Sep 4, 2014
  •   3.0
    "The new Iphone5 cable does not work and even worse, the old cable does not work anymore either ! Overall I am off worse than when I came !"   –   Arne B., NEW YORK, NY Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria S., REGAL PARK, NY Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very good experience - thanks"   –   Dominic G., NY, NY Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I wish everything that I brought my car in for was taken care of that day, but I understand why it wasn't."   –   Dawn B., STATEN ISLAND, NY Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mohamed K., REGO PARK, NY Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Bradley my service advisor was great. I got back my car and everything was great. He is the best thank you."   –   Josette C., BROOKLYN, NY Sep 1, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Ruben P., NEW YORK, NY Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Perfect, as usual."   –   Michael F., NEW YORK, NY Sep 1, 2014
  •   2.0
    "When I got to the upper part of the west side highway I realized the good was not properly latched and was bouncing all over. Unacceptable and incredibly dangerous. In addition I had asked to washer fluid refill - which a warning light was on for - but that was not done and the warning light is still on for that."   –   Samantha L., NY, NY Aug 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Susan S., HOBOKEN, NJ Aug 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   David M., NEW YORK, NY Aug 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Glenn D., WADING RIVER, NY Aug 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carole H., NEW YORK, NY Aug 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ruggero C., NY, NY Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Konstantin K., New York, NY Jun 21, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Michael C., Brooklyn, NY Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Love my Blue Mini. It looked fabulous when I got it back."   –   Ileane L., New York, NY Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jacqueline A., New York, NY Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea H., New York, NY Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I wish that there had been someone outside telling us where to go. I pulled up to the door, but then someone was pulling out so I parked the car. When I went in, they refused to assist me until I pulled the car in."   –   MINI Owner, New York, NY Apr 17, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Would be a 5 with the car wash! What happened??was looking forward to it. Especially clean windshield!!"   –   MINI Owner, New York, NY Apr 17, 2014
  •   1.5
    "Problem with car was not permanently fixed. Loaner car was filthy dirty inside, when I complained it was only partially cleaned."   –   George R., New York, NY Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurie F., NEW YORK, NY Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Catherine M., Brooklyn, NY Apr 15, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   William D., Millbrook, NY Apr 15, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Jorge C., Leonia, NJ Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gulshan P., Waterbury, CT Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony D., Astoria, NY Apr 13, 2014
  •   3.5
    "While the drop off was fast and efficient I found that the process of picking up the car was much slower and somewhat disorganized thus the 3.5 rating"   –   MINI Owner, Forest Hills, NY Apr 12, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Bradley saved it."   –   David P., Brooklyn, NY Apr 12, 2014
  •   1.5
      –   Alex T., New York, NY Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Geraldine H., Brooklyn, NY Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony S., West New York, NJ Apr 10, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Joyce H., New York, NY Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Bradley Johnson was the bees knees!! From the moment I walked in to drop my car off until I drove off when it was ready to go home, he was super attentive, polite, professional, and thorough. He listened to all of my questions and concerns and addressed each one. My car ended up having to stay alittle longer than anticipated, but Bradley kept me informed every step of the way and was a pleasure to work with. A+++++. Super star...seriously, he is awesome!"   –   Jillian S., New York, NY Apr 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Elias P., New York, NY Apr 9, 2014