MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.7
  •   4.5
      –   Michael N., NEW YORK, NY Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert C., BROOKLYN, NY Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alex is amazing and probably wouldn't have bought a mini if it wasn't for him"   –   Alejandro H., HOBOKEN, NJ Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fraser O., NEW YORK, NY Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jing Bin L., BROOKLYN, NY Jul 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, STATEN ISLAND, NY Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Phyllis K., BROOKLYN, NY Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Guissoo N., Great Neck, NY Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven H., NEW YORK, NY Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Gabriella was great"   –   Michael C., NEW YORK, NY Jul 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Teresa B., Astoria, NY Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., Rockaway Park, NY Jul 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria R., BROOKLYN, NY Jul 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Loved Kristen!"   –   Valerie R., Chappaqua, NY Jul 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Myabe N., S Richmond Hl, NY Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Awilda F., Brooklyn, NY Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I liked how Chris gave us real straight talk and worked to get a price we could afford."   –   Christopher D., New York, NY Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alice Y., Brooklyn, NY Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mildred S., Brooklyn, NY Jul 5, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   MINI Owner, Staten Island, NY Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was a fantastic purchase experience. It couldnt have gone more smoothly or enjoyably anywhere else."   –   Paul L., New York, NY Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "John Genese was an amazing sales person. he helped us decide without being pushy or over bearing. The entire staff was more than pleasant in a very genuine way."   –   Mary E., Brooklyn, NY Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   sweet clover ., JAMAICA, NY Jun 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Deborah C., Alpine, NJ Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, Brooklyn, NY Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maurice S., New York, NY Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank B., NEW YORK, NY Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lowri Rees-Jenkins was a pleasure to deal with!"   –   Donna C., Brooklyn, NY Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jared C., New York, NY Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tristan D., Rutherford, NJ Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eileen K., Hillsdale, NY Jun 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Frederick G., New York, NY Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Grecia M., New York, NY Jun 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Elliot K., Brooklyn, NY Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Pleasant, easy and very pleased. Lowri was great and coached me through the whole thing. Quick to respond to my queries."   –   Maureen S., Dedham, MA Jun 8, 2014
  •   2.0
    "My engine light came on within 2 hours of picking up the car and I haven't had time to bring it in. The car also has a little roll when you take your foot off the brake AND the automatic roof doesn't seem to want to work with the key."   –   Cyndie B., NEW YORK, NY Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lilliam H., New York, NY Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian M., New York, NY Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The sales team were great."   –   Christopher D., New Providnce, NJ Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan M., Brooklyn, NY Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua A., Park Ridge, NJ Jun 5, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Very efficient and good service"   –   MINI Owner, New York, NY Jun 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jakub N., Staten Island, NY Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christina G., Brooklyn, NY Jun 3, 2014
  •   4.0
    "alright"   –   Barclay E., New York, NY Jun 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Scott S., New York, NY Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Highly appreciative by Ms. Clark's & Gabrella's service."   –   Syed H., Albany, NY May 31, 2014
  •   4.5
    "just right; lots of attention but no hard sell"   –   Michael H., New York, NY May 31, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lillian K., Ridgewood, NY May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love my new Mini! The engine is SO much better than the previous model."   –   Nicole L., Lake Hopatcong, NJ May 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, New Hyde Park, NY May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Annette C., Elmira, NY May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Faye S., Queens Vlg, NY May 27, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Christopher was excellent throughout, but the business/finance guy during pick up really soured the whole experience. Dismissive and then falsely apologetic/defensive and denied he had been. Very "I wasn't! I am very sorry that _you feel_ that way." Feel I probably declined coverage I should have accepted due to my not wanting to deal with him and not really trusting he had my interests in mind."   –   Andrew W., Brooklyn, NY May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce S., New York, NY May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alexander (Sasha) was great. Did everything he could to make the final purchase easy and enjoyable."   –   Robert Z., Brooklyn, NY May 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Elizabeth K., New Rochelle, NY May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Valeriy C., Brooklyn, NY May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arijs L., Astoria, NY May 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   C H., New York, NY May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanette A., Bronx, NY May 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Gabby Mauro was awesome!"   –   Kristopher E., Brooklyn, NY May 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Margo H., Brooklyn, New York May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Avram M., Rego Park, NY May 13, 2014
  •   4.5
    "John was excellent in securing a good deal for my budget and making it all happen easily."   –   Suren K., Edgewater, NJ May 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert B., New York, NY May 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julian B., New York, NY May 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, Ridgewood, NY May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stanley D., Spring Lake, NJ May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alicia A., Brooklyn, NY May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love it!!!!"   –   Victoria S., Rego Park, NY May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey L., Staten Island, NY May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rabindra M., Scarsdale, NY May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was very pleased with the sale's staff the way they put great attention to the customer in what they are looking for and helping make the purchase more easy and less stress free. I am so happy I purchased the car from Mini of Manhattan and will recommend to all of my friends who are looking to purchase a mini to come there."   –   Guillermo S., Yonkers, NY Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My advisor, Alexander, was just amazing! The entire experience was absolutely unique, right down to the photo shoot!"   –   Maria T., Roslyn, NY Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent"   –   Harutyun B., Oakland, NJ Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome experience! The staff presented a car better suited for us than what we had in mind, and for a great deal. Thanks."   –   Christopher H., Levittown, NY Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Over the past 10 years I have leased all my cars from Mercedes Benz and I received an exceptional treatment with Mini of Manhattan far better than Mercedes Benz. The entire transaction with Kristin Massara of Mini Manhattan took less than an hour. Wow, very impressive!"   –   Valerie L., Teaneck, NJ Apr 15, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Quick and easy process, mostly handled over the phone and email, which was nice."   –   MINI Owner, Maplewood, NJ Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience with Alexander Sasha Lezhen was excellent. He thoroughly explained the different models to me, was very patient, and was mindful of my budget. My experience was informative, easy, and fun."   –   Kandace S., Brooklyn, NY Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judith G., Brooklyn, NY Apr 10, 2014
Service Rating 4.5
  •   4.5
      –   ., HOBOKEN, NJ Jul 26, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Way too long to change a tire"   –   Louis J., MASPETH, NY Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurence W., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daphne C., NEW YORK, NY Jul 23, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Service was completed in a timely manner. Car wasn't completely washed and the overall service program doesn't make sense to me. I chose to pay for an oil change early but my counter gets reset for another year out. It should remain for the original warranty setting."   –   Daniel Z., BROOKLYN, NY Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica P., GLENDALE, NY Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lavdi K., HARTSDALE, NY Jul 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dave Y., BROOKLYN, NY Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I couldn't ask for a better service , just great thank you !!!"   –   Benjamin R., PITTS TOWN, NJ Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachael L., RIVERHEAD, NY Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna L., BRONX, NY Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph B., Brooklyn, NY Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   ., , Jul 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Amy L., Flushing, NY Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynda C., NEW YORK, NY Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ivan R., FOREST HILLS, NY Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone is professional, friendly, and trustworthy."   –   Nicholas G., New York, NY Jul 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lelina G., Astoria, NY Jul 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I felt that the wait was very long took me all day"   –   Alsacia P., Yonkers, NY Jul 12, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I did not like being told that the carbon build up on the valves was my fault. We only put in the highest grade of gas and we have had a constant problem with carbon build up. There is something wrong with the car, not the gas. I told the service advisor to test my gas if you think it is a gas issue."   –   Mary J., Jackson Heights, NY Jul 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Guillermo S., Yonkers, NY Jul 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Grace S., BROOKLYN, NY Jul 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patty H., , Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew M., Brooklyn, NY Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Soribel G., BROOKLYN, NY Jul 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Richard F., Rockport, ME Jul 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Scott S., New York, NY Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Made an online reservation and they were ready for me."   –   Stanton N., Mamaroneck, NY Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jongco B., New York, NY Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vincent V., Southbury, CT Jul 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lisa P., Ridgefield, CT Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Armani R., New York, NY Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "service was great. But this was the 3rd time I've brought my Mini in during the first 12 months that I have leased the car. Each time with a different problem."   –   Jeff S., Secaucus, NJ Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Catherine M., Brooklyn, NY Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas B., New York, NY Jun 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wanda B., Bronx, NY Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles B., Jersey City, NJ Jun 28, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Maileen and the team took good care of the car. The diagnostic work was thorough, and I'm happy the car was tested and re-tested. It was good that the extended warranty covered some of the repairs."   –   Lou B., Beacon, NY Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sonia T., Sag Harbor, NY Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felicia P., New York, NY Jun 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lauren C., Brooklyn, NY Jun 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Angela J., Hoboken, NJ Jun 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Russell S., Brooklyn, NY Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was amazing. I got my car back exactly when they said it would be done. Extremely helpful."   –   Colette N., NEW YORK, NY Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Konstantin K., New York, NY Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Miguel N., Bronx, NY Jun 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Craig V., Union City, NJ Jun 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Laurie P., New York, NY Jun 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert C., Flushing, NY Jun 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Pamela B., Glen Wild, NY Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Maileen is just the exceptional!!!"   –   Kimberly P., NEW YORK, NY Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Christine G., Middle Village, NY Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna C., New York, NY Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Geraldine B., New York, NY Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fernanda C., Brooklyn, NY Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great staff and excellent service!!"   –   Melissa C., East Hampton, NY Jun 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Eileen K., Hillsdale, NY Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David B., New York, NY Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Liz was great!"   –   Christopher H., Little Neck, NY Jun 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cathy L., New York, NY Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel D., NEW YORK, NY Jun 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The greetereft me standing there, in-oriente, for at least 5 minutes. She seemed busy, but a few words about whether to wait and what to expect would have been appreciated and gone a long way."   –   Amy S., Brooklyn, NY Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie K., NEW YORK, NY Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael K., New York, NY Jun 7, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Need better transportation to mid town"   –   Peter S., Essex Fells, NJ Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gianmarco L., Jersey City, NJ Jun 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, Astoria, NY Jun 7, 2014
  •   3.0
    "We were told the car would be ready Monday, when we went to pick up, we had to wait hours for it."   –   Ernesto G., Bronx, NY Jun 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cecile T., Brooklyn, NY Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dinah N., SAGAPONACK, NY Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A great improvement in service"   –   MINI Owner, FOREST HILLS, NY May 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   James K., New York, NY May 31, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Excellent service!"   –   Jacqueline D., NEW YORK, NY May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane N., Brooklyn, NY May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan C., Brooklyn, NY May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosalind M., New York, NY May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenny H., New York, NY May 29, 2014
  •   2.0
    "I wanted information about my tire and wheel coverage and did not get a response - - ever! I was repeately told that the service agents were helping other customers and that someone would call me when they were free and no one did. When I did speak to the agent servicing our car, she said she did not know and left it at that. The information about my loaner was ignored. I was not told about purchasing gas for the loaner until I returned the car."   –   MINI Owner, Ardsley, NY May 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Brad did a great job of taking care of me, even though time was limited on a Saturday afternoon. I was in a tough situation -- a screw in my tire and a broken stem during a weekend road trip -- and I was worried that I would be stranded in NY until the dealership re-opened on Monday. Brad made sure I got exactly what I needed and was very kind in doing so. Thank you!"   –   Liz R., Washington, DC May 27, 2014
  •   4.0
    "All points were addressed but when the car was returned after two days there were some irritating details : the water reservoir was not replenished and the settings of the car were set back to default which was annoying. The Service Advisor also had to improvise getting an Iphone connector cable because your parts department does not have any nor can you provide a date. During the latest Mini event (which was great) I was chatting with fellow Mini drivers and you have no idea how frustrating it is to many people that the Iphone 5 connector cables are not available, You should do something about that soon !"   –   Arne B., New York, NY May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea M., ASTORIA, NY May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria B., New York, NY May 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jonathan K., LAWRENCE, NY May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sergio M., New York, NY May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denelle W., BROOKLYN, NY May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert D., Brooklyn, NY May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George K., Syracuse, NY May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "analysis was quick and to the point. Options were spelled out in specifics. Once I made the decision the work was done and completed ahead of schedule. Couldn't ask for anything more."   –   Hank T., New York, NY May 20, 2014
  •   0.5
    "Mini asked to keep my car an extra day, possibly 2 -- even though I needed it -- so that they could fix the computer. After 2 days they told me I could come pick it up. I came on my way to a very important meeting expecting it to be ready to go and the low tire light was on. No one was available to help me even though I explained that I was on my way to a meeting. I took the car with the light on assuming there was no problem with the tire, that it was just the computer. My advisor finally called me back and left a message saying not to worry it would just reset Not only did it NOT reset, all 4 low tire lights are now lit. I called the service division again and they said just take it to a gas station. How much time do you think I h"   –   Cyndie B., NEW YORK, NY May 19, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Takeshi S., New York, NY May 19, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The most important things were great like the car service, and deliver on time my car. However there were two things that didn't like me. One was that I'm interested in purchasing the bike rack and no one could give information about price neither contact me before. The second point was that you didn't wash it well. One day before I went to the agency, a truck splashed a white mud in front of me, you clean everything but the front fence."   –   Gabriela A., New York, NY May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela C., Katonah, NY May 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Steven W., Glen Rock, NJ May 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was super accommodating of me during my BUSIEST business week of the year. I was in a rush when I dropped off and picked up my Mini and they made everything a breeze."   –   Ashley A., Forest Hills, NY May 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Craig N., JERSEY CITY, NJ May 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Reveka W., Weehawken, NJ May 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lydia W., Portland, me May 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Devdatta N., Brooklyn, NY May 15, 2014
  •   4.5
    "the buffing job you did on the car was amazing and it looks brand new"   –   Marcy D., new york, NY May 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria M., Katonah, NY May 14, 2014
  •   4.0
    "for some reason, there was a lot of back-and-forth with the shop this time, and everything was difficult. However, at one point, Maileen Cancel took over and it went smoothly, I was finally able to leave the car and have it fixed and serviced."   –   Evdokia B., Cliffside Park, NJ May 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carole P., New York, NY May 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Could not have been better"   –   Jayne W., New York, NY May 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Barbara D., Brooklyn, NY May 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Xiao C., Flushing, NY May 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Elias K., Brooklyn, NY May 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Eric S., Brooklyn, NY May 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Adam L., New York, NY May 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer B., New York, NY May 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Loved it! Everyone was so helpful and nice. They gave great advice and provided lots of free food. The gift bag was nice too. Considering it was such a nice event, I feel bad saying anything about it. However, they did say they would vacuum and clean my car for me before I left and they didn't. I felt too bad to ask."   –   Mara M., STATEN ISLAND, NY May 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah G., Mannheim, PA May 9, 2014
  •   1.5
    "Service Advisor was incompetent and unprofessional. Over promised and under delivered. Seemed like she was guessing in terms of getting answers to questions and even winked at the mechanic when answering questions."   –   MINI Owner, , May 8, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Something is wrong with the drivers side door latch. It is stiff and hard to open. Became very noticeble in the winter. Needs expert adjustment."   –   John W., Kent Lakes, NY May 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lisa G., New York, NY May 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William A., Jersey City, NJ May 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cynthia V., New York, NY May 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Turgay A., West New York, NJ May 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sandra B., Bronx, NY May 4, 2014
  •   2.5
    "not as great as hoped. specifically asked that y'all check the tires and refill with air for a road trip i was going on. about 2 hours after leaving i almost had a flat on the highway. didnt feel like anyone was actually checking on my car. have used 2 other mini dealerships in past and never such bad customer care. also the threat of charging me for leaving the car overnight is ridiculous."   –   Gretchen S., New York, NY May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara F., Hamden, CT May 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Blossom B., Brooklyn, NY May 3, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Erica M., New York, NY May 3, 2014
  •   1.0
      –   ., , May 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michael S., New York, NY Apr 30, 2014
  •   3.0
    "My car took a very long time to get repaired. i did not receive adequate updates and the car was delayed at least twice from when promised."   –   Dave Y., BROOKLYN, NY Apr 29, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Michael C., Brooklyn, NY Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Love my Blue Mini. It looked fabulous when I got it back."   –   Ileane L., New York, NY Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jacqueline A., New York, NY Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea H., New York, NY Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I wish that there had been someone outside telling us where to go. I pulled up to the door, but then someone was pulling out so I parked the car. When I went in, they refused to assist me until I pulled the car in."   –   MINI Owner, New York, NY Apr 17, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Would be a 5 with the car wash! What happened??was looking forward to it. Especially clean windshield!!"   –   MINI Owner, New York, NY Apr 17, 2014
  •   1.5
    "Problem with car was not permanently fixed. Loaner car was filthy dirty inside, when I complained it was only partially cleaned."   –   George R., New York, NY Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurie F., NEW YORK, NY Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Catherine M., Brooklyn, NY Apr 15, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   William D., Millbrook, NY Apr 15, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Jorge C., Leonia, NJ Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gulshan P., Waterbury, CT Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony D., Astoria, NY Apr 13, 2014
  •   3.5
    "While the drop off was fast and efficient I found that the process of picking up the car was much slower and somewhat disorganized thus the 3.5 rating"   –   MINI Owner, Forest Hills, NY Apr 12, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Bradley saved it."   –   David P., Brooklyn, NY Apr 12, 2014
  •   1.5
      –   Alex T., New York, NY Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Geraldine H., Brooklyn, NY Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony S., West New York, NJ Apr 10, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Joyce H., New York, NY Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Bradley Johnson was the bees knees!! From the moment I walked in to drop my car off until I drove off when it was ready to go home, he was super attentive, polite, professional, and thorough. He listened to all of my questions and concerns and addressed each one. My car ended up having to stay alittle longer than anticipated, but Bradley kept me informed every step of the way and was a pleasure to work with. A+++++. Super star...seriously, he is awesome!"   –   Jillian S., New York, NY Apr 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Elias P., New York, NY Apr 9, 2014